Put this loss at doorstep of one Rudolph Austin

• Put this loss at doorstep of one Rudolph Austin

He stupidly cost his team the ability to compete on a level playing field.

and tappa and burrelll.. something dont make sense.. I rate taPPA BUT if bibi is not match fit he should not play. Players are also not accontable.

No he did not the ref was very harsh even on the goal Marshal was fouled
      Racist Zeppo Said "Against Italy? Sure. But keep in mind that's the reigning World Champion and not some chump Caribbean team we're used to slapping around in CONCACAF" Zeppo

Right Bibi should not have started any games and Ricketts should have been the captain
        Racist Zeppo Said "Against Italy? Sure. But keep in mind that's the reigning World Champion and not some chump Caribbean team we're used to slapping around in CONCACAF" Zeppo

Originally posted by Redz View Post
          No he did not the ref was very harsh even on the goal Marshal was fouled
          HE KICKED OUT AT THE MAN....STRAIGHT RED!!!

he was kicking at the ball, but as is the practise in modern football, when the player withtheball is going down, he grabs for the ball. Austin did not intentionally kick out at him. But I can understand the ref's decision based on his angle.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

how long austin a play ball... him play in a pro league... him fi know betta... him kicking at the player (guise kicking at the ball)... referee a nuh ediat... de player deh pon de ground wid de ball... no need fi duh what him duh... him nuh have nuh head...

too many of our players are too erratic... i also saw claude came close to getting a red with a big kick / tackle after the ref did not call a foul on a costa rican player...

we are already down a man and trying to get a goal... we dont need another red... mi like claude as a baller but him is too damn hot headed...

why we dont see marshall make silly plays...

he was kicking at the ball, but as is the practise in modern football, when the player withtheball is going down, he grabs for the ball. Austin did not intentionally kick out at him. But I can understand the ref's decision based on his angle.
                you need to watch again.....he fouled the man, the whistle went he jumped over the man and made an almighty kick towards the man already down......the bal was already gone....he lashed out and got punished.

I need to watch it again.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

"too many of our players are too erratic... i also saw claude came close to getting a red with a big kick / tackle after the ref did not call a foul on a costa rican player... "

I agree.

did we not create numerous scoring opportunities after Austin got the RED????????????????????

Come on now man. Come on

Austin have to take nuff blame. The discipline that goes with football is needed. I bet you if he was on the field it would hardly likely that that player would be left alone in the middle. I also bet you we would create more chances.

The problem with our team is we don't play to draw games we only play to win and when we can't win we get fustrated. The fustration and lack of concentration show up about the 65 minute onward of the games.

so it was Austin's fault why the two players that was tracking back with the costa rican stopped on the 18 and walked, leaving the costa rican to go on to the 6 yard unchallenged?

Well it is Austin's fault why Morrison, who let the player go by, had to come into the game.