BEN aka MAUDIB/JAWGE/KARL step up your Impressions

• BEN aka MAUDIB/JAWGE/KARL step up your Impressions

1st I am a tappaite, I like what I saw from the RBYz in terms of ball management something learnt from Mr Barnes , I like the fighting spirit .No more long wild kicks , we did make it into the final third but we lost our shooting boots.Fuller blew it as usual , JJ should have gotten a penalty and the ref was terrible.

Tappa got a D for subs.Tactical awareness also a D we played a direct game trying to RAM the ball down the center , the Flanks were poor , not enough play on the wings/flanks , but our pace and industry were Jamaican , I loved it.A lot to be positive from this game our DNA is coming out, SORRRY FI DEM when TAPPA LEGGO DI FREN FREN TING !

That team should have gotten it done.Good game by the RBYZ we will only get better.That was a good Canadian team lets not take anything away from them.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Tappas Dilemma with the Fren Fren thing , is he willing to guh dung wid Fuller ?

This is it for the RUCKS & HIS SUPPORTERS, BREDS, FRENS, COMRADES , LABORITES ETC ! Put up or shut up !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Mi know seh you wouldah get supmn fi fuel yuh fiyah. Cho, Boo haffi deh deh, like it or not. Nuh even baddah wid di Rucks ting kah it stale yah now fi tell yuh di truut.

Yuh nuh tiyad a yuh defence of this clown ? what did he play yeterday , better yet did he play ?

Its pass ridiculous .He was frustrating to watch yesterday but like you say Fuller afi deh deh , keep up de fren fren bizniz if Tappa shares your sentiment , he wont be TD for long.

I see Tappa learns quickly that ball management which Barnes called for was beautifull to watch , we actually managed to break down a team with drect play through the middle into the final third without Air balls thanks to the industry of JJ.

Tappa seems rigid though in his ability to adapt , he would have been wiser in trying to stretch them out to the flanks and his subs were **************** poor .

With all that against us and a tiefing ref canada wasnt 1-0 better than us , we were 2-1 better than canada if the penalty had been called and Fuller had done justice with his chance.

Lets see how quickly Tappa adapts we have two games left .

I am a Tappaite.

clown cho a wah duh yuh breddrin, mi sure seh him bettah dan all yuh odah ballahs dem put togedah wid ease. Who bettah dan Boo den, mek mi hear yuh, an nuh baddah come wid nuh idiot argument now. Nuh baddah mention Naanah neidah kah di clown ting wi reach a nex lebel if yuh tap deh suh. Kah a word to di wise is sufficient
          Fren business, how much goal inna unnuh greatest league again. A dat count mi fren, ah deh suh di fren business come from, goal inna net son. What did he play wi all watch di game, suh a ongle tink seh him nevah do nutten. An when it come to fiyah, yuh done know seh a dat a mi miggle name, nah run from it. From a defen Naanah to di Pearl from dem long time, suh yuh done know.

Look this nepotistic childish fren fren argument has to grow up by you and your co horts .its not about betta dan etc , its about what is he doing for the RBYZ ?

What did he do yesterday , did he play , how did he play .

If you cannot answer then just leave the argument alone.

X, I agree with almost everything that you said except Fuller. Fuller needs to be in the team because he holds up the ball better than any of our forwards. When the ball is punted long upfield, Fuller controls the ball and then look for the onrushing player, which is usually JJ or sometimes Shelton. I too was impressed with our ball management, but we were ineffective in the final third because there were no crosses from the flanks into the middle. At first, I thought they were playing to the coaches instructions, and that's where Tappa failed. I wondered why Demar Phillips wasn't being used as the overlapping wingback. All the plays were being done on the right hand side through JJ, but he wasn't crossing the ball. I saw one play were he beat his man down the right and the next logical play would have been a cross into the middle, but instead he dribbled until the moment was lost. There was nothing coming from the left until late into the second half. Bibi was also ineffective. His early corner kicks were extremely poor. Tappa waited too long to make a substitution. Fuller should have scored that breakaway goal, but big credit to the Canadian goalie. That was a good save. Shelton's first touch is still poor and he needs to give way to the other strikers. Claude Davis should not be the one making those long diagonal passes upfield. He did not make one good pass as they were mostly overhit. Oneil Thompson gave away that goal from the midfield. Bibi should play his role as the left side midfielder. He needs to stop the roaming and play the left flank like we know he can. Put those crosses into the 18. That will give Fuller and the rest something to work with. The rest of the team played well. Donovan Ricketts looked really good. What a major improvement. Tappa failed in this match, but he has the right tools to work with, so I am looking forward to a better showing in our next game.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Both Fuller and Johnson held on to the ball too long at times, but the two of them combined well to create the majority of our runs in the box.

Luton Shelton on the other hand, just did not look up at all once he got the ball and we lost three breaks on the left simply because he didn't see the man who was wide open. He usually takes a while to see a pass, but that is far beyond anything I usually see from him. Cummings definitely needs to start the next game over him.

If they are going to start with Bibi again, he should be the first to be subbed. Better Bibi easy at left back and make Demar deal with the midfield.

No more long wild kicks
                  We resorted to the long kick when we went down a goal and this strategy highlighted Tappa's inexperience.

Jangle I saw two ineffective forwards yesteday , it was pick your poison as to whom should be subbed , yuh dun know whey me start .It should have been both.But to sub JJ...bwoooy mi nuh know why tappa duh dat , but i will say in his defence , it was to prevent him from picking up a 2nd yellow, di ref was psychotic , hallucinating fouls to anyone with black and gold.

Tappa can learn I know this , he learnt something from Barnes with that ball manangement , he has to learn when to make adjustments in games, when he has done this , it dun.

Our fight was xcellent, even though our forwards looked out of it they fought for everyball , Our boyz fought and i loved it.The running at the Canadians was beautifull to watch , overzealous at times .

We can get better we will.

Well im sub JJ , so dem regress to madness.

JJ wasn't doing nuttin plus what sense it mek to play the ball down the flank then not cross it?

OKKKKKAY JJ wasnt doing nothing , to your 2nd point thats the point of using your flanks ...crossing it , we have two big men as strikers .

X mi agree wid you 100 percent...Fuller should have done better with his clear chance, Bibi should have done better with his, JJ did get clipped and that should have been a penalty, but to me the thing that burn me the most and it is in line with what you said is the direct ball foolishness there wasn't a link between the midfield and the forwards...it was almost like they played composed in the top 2/3rds of the field but when it was time to supply the forwards in the attacking third they got jumpy and erratic...

We should have won!
                              Someone (players) to score...and often, needed! We certainly got the chances!