Jamaica Sucks

• Jamaica Sucks

Jamaica sucks and the coach suck even more, why would you start Shelton and Fuller both unfit players and have Cummings on the bench, also why would you start Gardner who just got back to fitness stupid choices.

This is why now I beleive the Captain must go I love him but he has made some rash choices when it comes to coaching not letting Bora finish out his contract and he should have made Barnes finish his stint just because Tappa win 3 home games that no mean him a good coach he is ok and who could have learned allot from Barnes.

The ref was also suspect I think it is a MLS ref he was horrible a clear penalty and he gave the man a yellow card for diving what a idiot.
    Last edited by Redz; July 3, 2009, 10:12 PM.
    Racist Zeppo Said "Against Italy? Sure. But keep in mind that's the reigning World Champion and not some chump Caribbean team we're used to slapping around in CONCACAF" Zeppo

Originally posted by Redz View Post
    Jamaica sucks and the coach suck even more, why would you start Shelton and Fuller both unfit players and have Cummings on the bench, also why would you start Gardner who just got back to fitness stupid choices.

This is why now I beleive the Captain must go I love him but he has made some rash choices when it comes to coaching not letting Bora finish out his contract and he should have made Barnes finish his stint just because Tappa win 3 home games that no mean him a good coach he is ok and who could have learned allot from Barnes.

The ref was also suspect I think it is a MLS ref he was horrible a clear penalty and he gave the man a yellow card for diving what a idiot.
    A bit harsh,but agree that the coach got it tactically wrong tonight but that doesn't mean we should crucify him,he is a young coach that will get better in time.whether an important tournament like the goal cup is the right time to throw him in is debateable,only time will tell.Lets all get behind the coach and the team,it's too early to write them off.

True but the Captain is making some really questionable calls recently he should have kept Barnes.

Tappa will do well in time but the Captain might not give him the chance and destroy a coach that was thrown into the fire.

Do you see that Canada had their best forward coming off the bench because he is unfit.

We never even attacked them we played very slow and lazy it was horrible.

It is hrad for Jamaican coaches to bench players they know that is a big problem we have that is why it is always so much easier for coaches to come in and do well with our team because they don't care who makes the team as long as they are good.
      Racist Zeppo Said "Against Italy? Sure. But keep in mind that's the reigning World Champion and not some chump Caribbean team we're used to slapping around in CONCACAF" Zeppo

Really And Honestly...i Think The Is Dealing Wid A Friend Thing....cuz U Cant Av Someone Who Is Unfit And Hasnt Trained With The Squad And Start Him....further More...throughout The Game....u Saw That Fuller And Shelton Not Playing Anything And U Dont Take Off Any....u Wait Till 10 Mins Left And Expect To Bring On Cummings And And Want Him Come And Score...utter Foolishness.....from Waht I See...tappa Jus Playing All His Friends...him Tek Off Teddy...the Only Person Really Taking It To The Canadians....something Wrong With The Coaching Tonight....and Them Say These Strickers He Brought Are Better Than Hodges....bull Crap....

I need to watch the game on TV to see it from the I them perspective. I was there live and can tell you that that you guys are being too harsh on the front line. Fuller has no escuse for not scoring on the breakaway, he was not as sharp as he needs to be, but he had an ok game: he and JJ had very good chemistry out there. Shelton first touch has improved but still needs work; also needs help with his decisions. Coach got it wrong Shelton should have been off and not JJ. Our team had no sense of urgency except for JJ. Still, we were having the better of play and should have won but we did not put our chances away. The guys should have been more urgent especailly considering that they could plainly see that the ref was in Canada's pocket. That ref was wrong on so many calls it makes me wonder if he had abet on the game.

Shelton and Gardener shouldn't have started

Tappa made serious mistakes last night. What was the point off starting Bibi and having him play the entire match? Shelton shouldn't be out there from the start but even so, why didn't we have Cummings 30 minutes when we saw nothing was happening? where is the tactical awareness of the coach. The team loks slow and dull.why does it take them so much time to advance the ball? Why can't they make a good strong pass to each other? Players sent so much time trying to control or track back for a ball instead of looking for the next quick play. We played even slower than when we are playing at the stadium..this was really pathetic..that's my opinion. JJ is the only one who showed some purpose with the ball. Even after loosing 1- in the closing minutes we were playing so slow you would think we were leading 2-0. Big change needed. Someone please correct me if I'm wrong...but did we cross one ball into the box in the entire 1st half? Let me get this, we have two wide players to run at people on the wing and we failed to cross a ball in the box for the entire 45 mins? Does this make sense..Phillips is the only one I saw did this in the 2nd half?

I cant believe Tappa took off Jermaine Johnson...he was one of the few guys willing to push forward at all times. We gave up the goal because Thompson, who just came on choosed to pile a man going back towards his goal instead of going forward.
              I seriously believe that Jermaine should be the forward this guy can create his own shot better than Fuller and Shelton. Then we'll be able to start Campbell-Ryce on right side of midfield.

JJ a di wickedet ting since Onandi Lowe ! Memba X say dat fi years !

The difference me call im.

Tappa should a push im up forward sub Fuller and bring on Rhyce or Rice .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

JJ a di wickedet ting since Onandi Lowe ! Memba X say dat fi years !

The difference me call im.

Tappa should a push im up forward sub Fuller and bring on Rhyce or Rice .
                  All the other guys are so negative in their play.....I have to shake mi head.

Tappa is out of his depth here...

fuller and shelton off,and bring on jermaine and cummings az strikers,or bettet yet send for devon hodges or keammar daley and play one of them with jermaine az strikers and bring on cummings on haft-time,
                      out of many one people

Originally posted by FanAttick View Post
                        Tappa is out of his depth here...
                        i would not say that i think he put fuller in the squad because he play in the EPL weahter he deserve to be in the team or not, and that is not right because we have some good strikers/players who deserve to be in the team that i think that would have do better that fuller and shelton,speaking of shelton he is not good,here is a couple of yard ballers that did need to be in the squad

DEVON HODGES
                        KEAMMAR DALEY
                        BRIAN BAYLISS
                        JERRY WALTERS
                        NAVIAN BOYD
                        ROLAND DEAN

so you pick who you all think should have been in the squad,i think is because them are yard ballers that is the reason that tappa did not put them in the squad weahter they are good enough,put they don't play no farine ball that is what tappa is look at witch is not right,if they are good enough they should have been in the gold cup squad.
                        out of many one people

Tappa was trying to look like a mastermind by leaving out Hodges but him might end up look like a duppy bat.