I am convinced Jamaica will win the Gold Cup,if we go in with a positive attitude and take the game to our opponents. With the squad and payers we've got there is no reason why we should be scared of anyone.
Jamaica will win the Gold Cup
Originally posted by Dunny View PostI am convinced Jamaica will win the Gold Cup,if we go in with a positive attitude and take the game to our opponents. With the squad and payers we've got there is no reason why we should be scared of anyone."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View Post.. and seeing that the big teams in the region didn't bring their strongest squad ...
Originally posted by Dunny View PostHortical a so mi see it.If we are as good as what we think we are then there can be no excuzes.
..thats the problem ..we think wi good..when we really NOT as Good as we think !
with all all being said I still have the faintest HOPE that we can get to the finals !!Sunday, August 28th, 2011. We will never forget !!
left the 50 bucks brethren.
Man a plan funeral already after the first game.
You nuh think them did plan the US funeral after 2 games in the Confed cup too?
We have the quality and the potential, we only need fi deliver. Costa Rica game going to be a hard one but we can win 1 game and go through to the next round. Hopefully we will gel soon and start playing some ball.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View Postleft the 50 bucks brethren.
Man a plan funeral already after the first game.
You nuh think them did plan the US funeral after 2 games in the Confed cup too?
We have the quality and the potential, we only need fi deliver. Costa Rica game going to be a hard one but we can win 1 game and go through to the next round. Hopefully we will gel soon and start playing some ball.
The sad thing is the team never even play nuh ball and the man dem a gwaan so. Only man who play to their potential was Jermaine Johnson, Ricketts, Tyrone and maybe Demar in my opinion.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Dunny View PostI am convinced Jamaica will win the Gold Cup,if we go in with a positive attitude and take the game to our opponents. With the squad and payers we've got there is no reason why we should be scared of anyone.
Originally posted by Assasin View PostThe sad thing is the team never even play nuh ball and the man dem a gwaan so. Only man who play to their potential was Jermaine Johnson, Ricketts, Tyrone and maybe Demar in my opinion.
But yuh nuh easy Sass! Any body who consider themself a fan should be upset with that loss. Yet you try to sugarcoat it bou the team never even play? Tappa should pull a Jack Ruby and mek dem walk back to the hotel (if it was far enough)."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Lazie you nuh easy. Did I not say the team nuh play to their potential?
Yes I am upset but I never rite them off until after they are done. They have the quality to turn it around if they are serious.
I am not saying they are out, if they turn around and win tomorrow see how many people act like Friday never happen.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.