Red Devils Running Out Of Options....

• Red Devils Running Out Of Options....

well everyone ....as you all can see....my side running out of options to buy.....with benzema being bought by madrid....jah know.....what we going to do....cuz we need a goal scorer.....rooney cant do it by himslef and berbatov hasnt impressed at all...so anyone think they know who to buy....i was thinking maybe taking back nisterroyy...lol..

Bwoy Dre...it looks Mr. President Lazie is the only man who can answer these questions because as it stands now I think we are toast next season. We simply lack the quality to challenge for the EPL crown as it stands now. - T.K.

yes thats true...but i thin kwe only need one more stricker and a good holdin midfileder(midfield engine)....and we would be in contention again...we need a natural goal scoreer...dats y i thought benzema would be perfect....

Originally posted by Dre View Post
        well everyone ....as you all can see....my side running out of options to buy.....with benzema being bought by madrid....jah know.....what we going to do....cuz we need a goal scorer.....rooney cant do it by himslef and berbatov hasnt impressed at all...so anyone think they know who to buy....i was thinking maybe taking back nisterroyy...lol..
        I may be wrong about Benzema, but what I've seen of him in the CL and playing for France isn't much to be concerned that he didn't join the Empire.

Mi want to see how them going to accomodate all these players given that Raul is the boss in Madrid.

that is true...honestly...i dont think their goin to av good chemistry....especially if ribery go oveer der....too much ball hogs...too much money isnt good...lol

Macheda? nuh him kill my team? Is he ready?