Isn't this treason?

Amen mi bredda.

Betta di sycophants hear di trute fram yu... rada dan a man lika mi.
      Addendum.. respect to the US for a very good Confederation tournament effort.

If we don't see Bill posting in the coming weeks, then we need to inform the police and point them in Zeppo's direction.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Landon is being honest. Beckham hated every moment of his stay with the Galaxy, and it showed!
          If ppl would ignore WHO the message is coming from and focus on what Donovan is actually SAYING, I think they will see that he is right to have these concerns. Beckham was frustrated with the quality of play (and probably the administration) at LA Galaxy and has displayed some prima donna behaviour. B-league, unprofessional. I suspect that he is in LA for the $$$$ and to help his wife chase her aspirations of star-dumb; it certainly ain't for the football.