I Have My Ticket For Columbus !!

• I Have My Ticket For Columbus !!

Section 206 (Upper Deck, one section over from center)

For once, I don't have to fly. Columbus is about 400 miles from Milwaukee.
    Last edited by Bruce; July 1, 2009, 08:30 PM.

u mean u ago walk?
    Six days I work for my children, on the seventh day they work for me.
    Mitty

Bruce, I have never seen you supporting your USA team. If Jamaica and USA play, who would you support? I need not ask you who you would support if Los Ticos and a Jamaican corner league side play who you would support. lol
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I Did Support The USA Team

CONCACAF Gold Cup Finals, 2007, Soldier Field, Chicago

Ticket to game - $35

Another ticket to game because some idiot left his wallet in his pants before putting it in the washer - $35

Train ride to Chicago - $40

Lunch - $10

Seeing USA shut up 40,000 Mexicans - PRICELESS

Seeing Chicago Police beat up Mexican fans - BONUS! BONUS! DING! DING! DING! DING! DING!

I would support Jamaica. At the game in Columbus, I will be wearing yellow.