Man U transfer season looks good so far on my end
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.Tags: None
Originally posted by X View Post2 out 1/2 in ..lol hehe"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
The loss of these 2 will expose your midfield as midtable , i guess thats why Valencia was bought from a midtable club he fits right in.
BUSS ASS A GI WHEY NEXT SEASON FROM LIVERPOOL , UNNUH A GUH GET DE REAL BLEACHING CREAM ..lololTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Careful now....Mascherano, Alonso, Babel, The Israeli......going.....going.....Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
You mean wanted , by the Spanish Giants unlike you where the man in Pink bolted and Tevez was kicked to the curb, we have unity.
Not one is leaving unless RAFA says so.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostYou mean wanted , by the Spanish Giants unlike you where the man in Pink bolted and Tevez was kicked to the curb, we have unity.
Not one is leaving unless RAFA says so."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Are you saying I have a comprehension problem ?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!