HL, Jangle, is this the look you want for Tappa?

• HL, Jangle, is this the look you want for Tappa?

YES!!!! He could also learn to wear a tie but I'll work with this attire. Eventually, i would love to see the entire team wearing button-down shirts and blazers.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

and less hand-holding.. nuff homophobe deh bout !

Here's one with a tie. What do you think?

HAND HOLDING!? No star. We don't stay so, just in case anybody wondering...either the picture was doctored or is just the camera ketch him at the end of a handshake...or him was passing di key to di benz...or something...end of story so no homobusiness okay? Okay. Nice suit same way.

Yeah - what's with that hand holding
            “Life is a system of half-truths and lies, opportunistic, convenient evasion.”

Oh Oh Oh cant touch this!

MC Hammer
              "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

There is no hand holding ... unuh follow Maudib.

or as weird al would say..."don't touch that...you don't know where it's been!"

Seetdeh! Al knows best.
                    "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

There's something about that clean look............

Since football is business first, lots of owners still place some stock in appearance.

Tappa is building a career in football management. He has to hone skills in all areas. This includes attire.

If his long term ambition is just to manage the Reggae BoyZ, then he can ongle gwan don the chack suit.

Di Man-bag pon Stew Peas ALONE mek yuh wondah....

Ah wha suh !

The more I look at that picture the more I wondah..

Dem 4 look fishy..

1) Man Bags
                          2) Low waist Jeans and Rhinestone belt
                          3) Wheh Tappa Eyebrows dem deh ?
                          4) Hand Holding
                          5) Pursed lips and earing

What the....!

Hehee Maudib, me nuh kno bout the rest of ites, but I see right thru you.
                            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

No need to wear a suit pitch side, but he should wear a suit and tie while travelling. Many head coaches for club and country do not wear a suit while managing a game. Managers should wear what they are most comfortable in. Dunga is also know for his poor fashion sense pitch-side but he wins World Cup and Confederation Cup.

Too petty....