Miami game

• Miami game

Anyone going to the Game in Miami? If so, I will be there. Which section will we occupied? I want to buy my tickets but just checking to see where the massive will be.
    "We're not getting our butts kicked." Lauryn Williams on the U.S.-Jamaica rivalry.

Engulfed between the MANY Costa Rican and Salvadorean fans!!

Originally posted by JaMekAn View Post
      Engulfed between the MANY Costa Rican and Salvadorean fans!!
      I think that is the best place to be.

"The one voice crying out in the wilderness - showing them the light"

Jamaica will win GC
      "We're not getting our butts kicked." Lauryn Williams on the U.S.-Jamaica rivalry.

Originally posted by Mark View Post
        I think that is the best place to be.

"The one voice crying out in the wilderness - showing them the light"

Jamaica will win GC
        seems like you have been in the wilderness TOO LONG !!

Whooey!

Originally posted by Mark View Post
            Anyone going to the Game in Miami? If so, I will be there. Which section will we occupied? I want to buy my tickets but just checking to see where the massive will be.
            I'll be there...a bredren outta Tampa in charge of where my crew will be sitting.

Section 113; Row 21; Seats 18 -21

Thanks Carl. I will be there. I will let you know what my seat number is.

I'll be very easy to spot! The sole person in his BLACK, GOLD & GREEN! amongst a sea of Blue & White!!

Jamekan it's great to see you breds! The forum misses your humor man. Post more often please. I know that your travels to trinidad keep you busy but if you can tear yourself away from the all-you-can-eat roti restaurant every now and then for a couple minutes our days would be much more fulfilling. - T.K.

Bredrin, ah could not tell de lass time me set foot pon de shores ah TnT!! Ah sick an tyaad ah rhoti, curry dis an curry dat!

Me did lass me wey an me now see de light......Nuh Wey Nuh Betta Dan Yaad!

Bredrin, ah could not tell de lass time me set foot pon de shores ah TnT!! Ah sick an tyaad ah rhoti, curry dis an curry dat!

Me did lass me wey an me now see de light......Nuh Wey Nuh Betta Dan Yaad!
                        Amen to that Jamekan! Yard it nice...it nice....it nice! - T.K.

I live in Trinidad and this last week i must have had curry and roti at least three times... Jam, mi kno whe yuh mean; lawd mi lookin forward to some nice jerk pork, chicken, fish, escoveitch, rice and peas, a juicee patty etc. going yaad tomorrow with the family.

And watch a likkle ball anywhere in JA.. (must say something bout ball on the football forum)

Lawd PeterR yuh a mek me feel hungry. Yuh need to find yuhself a Dumpling Shop whey yuh deh................

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AfL2TI3n_iQ

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bpDZ1dsxDaA
                            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015