Tevez hits out at Ferguson

• Tevez hits out at Ferguson

Carlos Tevez has criticised Sir Alex Ferguson for leaving him on the bench for last season's Champions League Final. The Argentine will leave Manchester United this summer at the end of his two-year loan deal after rejecting Ferguson's offer of a five-year contract.Tevez - who is expected to join cross-city rivals Manchester City - says he suffered under Ferguson's stewardship but says you can't argue with Ferguson due to his fiery reputation.

And the striker believes Ferguson made a grave mistake by leaving him on the bench for last month's 2-0 Champions League Final defeat to Barcelona.

"You cannot argue with Alex Ferguson," Tevez told The Daily Mirror. "He is like the president of England. It is impossible, you always lose.

"But he made a mistake to leave me on the bench. That was the only final the team had lost since I had been at Manchester United."

He added: "My family knows how much I suffered at United. I could not arrive home after a match or a training session and forget my pain. It was not good and I transmitted all my sadness to them."

Mr. President I hope yu back broad fi de two a we because dis season nah go pretty. - T.K.

Originally posted by T.K. View Post
      Mr. President I hope yu back broad fi de two a we because dis season nah go pretty. - T.K.
      First thing ... Tevez is a punk. Didnt' he start the 2nd half of the game? Wasn't he as ineffective as his team mates? Wouldn't it be best if he just walked away and remain quiet?

My back broad fi all a wi nuh worry.

First thing ... Tevez is a punk. Didnt' he start the 2nd half of the game? Wasn't he as ineffective as his team mates? Wouldn't it be best if he just walked away and remain quiet?

My back broad fi all a wi nuh worry.
        Yes Tevez is crying way too much for my liking. He needs to man up and move on. Pretty soon we are going to catch him in pink shorts, pool side in vegas with a male masseur. - T.K.

Originally posted by T.K. View Post
          Pretty soon we are going to catch him in pink shorts, pool side in vegas with a male masseur. - T.K.
          Never. We don't roll like dat pon di Gaza and inna Fort Apache

any day yuh see him start pinning back his hair, that will be the beginning of the end.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Never. We don't roll like dat pon di Gaza and inna Fort Apache
              LOL... - T.K.

Carlos Tevez has criticised Sir Alex Ferguson for leaving him on the bench for last season's Champions League Final. The Argentine will leave Manchester United this summer at the end of his two-year loan deal after rejecting Ferguson's offer of a five-year contract.
                Tevez has not said anything untrue regarding Fergie's character, but "president" of England?!?

Tevez - who is expected to join cross-city rivals Manchester City - says he suffered under Ferguson's stewardship but says you can't argue with Ferguson due to his fiery reputation.

And the striker believes Ferguson made a grave mistake by leaving him on the bench for last month's 2-0 Champions League Final defeat to Barcelona.

"You cannot argue with Alex Ferguson," Tevez told The Daily Mirror. "He is like the president of England. It is impossible, you always lose.

"But he made a mistake to leave me on the bench. That was the only final the team had lost since I had been at Manchester United."

He added: "My family knows how much I suffered at United. I could not arrive home after a match or a training session and forget my pain. It was not good and I transmitted all my sadness to them."