Jamaica Trying To Add Thomas To Gold Cup Roster

Originally posted by T.K. View Post
    Not really Lazie. The results speak for themselves. - T.K.
    Hey!! We on the same page, you may have some issues with those who continue to fool themselves as to Jamaica's standing in Concacaf and the football world on a whole and then label those who keep it real as self hating. If yuh can stand the heat then by all means.

LOL..yes I did see where Me was called a self-hating Jamaican. You notice I stayed far away from that thread. I have decided to be a more peaceful T.K. avoiding conflict at all cost. Mi back nuh broad a'tall.

If there is on thing I have learned is that when someone pulls out the "self-hate" card it is meant as a red herring nothing more. At that point you know you've won the argument and can let it go.

We have to be honest with ourselves. We have accomplished nothing in over a decade. I don't see anyway to dress up that stat. - T.K.

I think I saw the Jamaica/Canada game being advertised by Galavision. As a matter of fact I am certain I saw it.

Originally posted by Brush View Post
          I think I saw the Jamaica/Canada game being advertised by Galavision. As a matter of fact I am certain I saw it.
          You are the man Brush. Jangle you are in! Sadly that means I am out. Damn telefutura . - T.K.

At this point in time I would have preferred to have Shavar in the squad over Peppe. Would have Marshall sweeping and the two madman (Peas and Davis) playing stopper. With JCR on the right, Demar on the left. Bibi supporting Demar. Austin and Morrison in the middle. Then Fuller and Cummings would actually be my starting forwards.

TK you notice when the fool fool boy draw for the self-hating card. Mi just shot him one of them TK FIYAH BOX special LOL.

How it could be Boxhill ? Yuh nuh si w qualify fi Gold Cup ?

Boxhill strategy was to free himself of the added stress...

LOL !

Best thing Jamaican football did was to kick out Boxhill. If you plan to improve on Burrell, do so. Don't bring in the most incompetent folks in Jamaica to replace him.

Originally posted by Me View Post
                  At this point in time I would have preferred to have Shavar in the squad over Peppe. Would have Marshall sweeping and the two madman (Peas and Davis) playing stopper. With JCR on the right, Demar on the left. Bibi supporting Demar. Austin and Morrison in the middle. Then Fuller and Cummings would actually be my starting forwards.

TK you notice when the fool fool boy draw for the self-hating card. Mi just shot him one of them TK FIYAH BOX special LOL.
                  Yeah I would have loved to see Shavar in this team but when it is all said and done I can understand how he is left out unfortunately. Even though I think having two center backs as Marshall and Goodison's age is detrimental I can see why Tappa went back to the well again. Last qualifying go round I thought Goodison was our best player.

You know there is saying that goes "I am not as good as I once was, but I am good once as I ever was". I think Tappa is hoping to get out one more vintage performance from Ian and Tyrone during this tourney.

LOL...yes I did see the exchange between you and sir sweet. I told you this is a new T.K. I have retired from my FIYAH BOX'ing days.....It's just PEACE & LOVE BOXes we a deal wid in the 09. - T.K.

Punk!!!! Wait till JB re-emerge under a new handle, then I will see how long that sweetness will last.
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Punk!!!! Wait till JB re-emerge under a new handle, then I will see how long that sweetness will last.
                      LOL...yu love send BOX my way eh?

Now that you mention it I have a strange feeling that JB is already here under a different handle. - T.K.

you mean jb hasn't resurfaced?