• New name fi Brasil :

Machine. American brother came up to me and said jawge;
    ah don't know this game like you but if USa beats brasil that's big because Brasil is the machine, they are the lakers of soccer, the yankees of soccer.

So there you have it Di MACHINE

Mi nuh tell unnuh say the Bradley circus can't trouble Brasil. THREE unanswered goals plus a lesson in the game, all in the secod half.

The US has the technical players in its immigrant population but it will take eight years with a good coach to trouble Brasil.

Right now; I can safely say the that none, I repeat none of those guys that played for the US in the confed games,have that technical skill (didn't see Freddy and the rest of the bench). Even when Brasil at times show that the are missing some artistry in the middle (Dinho how are you? Can't keep up the bad feelings for four years I'm a fan again The US still could not stop the MASTER of the game.

Proves my point

Unnuh mussi really
    tink ah buy Brasil dem many titles wha dem haff. Mi know dat side an dem deep.

Strange ... we all noticed you were missing when Brazil was 0-2 down. All of a sudden yuh have talk.

You notice it too. Whether Jawge like it or not the USA and South Africa exposed weeknesses in both Brazil and Spain. The rest of the world was watching. Sometimes Jawge sound like a die-hard Labourite as opposed to a rational labourite (top of the morning to you Lazie).

Brazil's left back can't manage the defending at all. Aurellio and the others in the left back pool are also a bit short in their defending. Team looks very dangerous, Pato should definitely be the first sub for that team.

If the two matches played yesterday are a portent of things to come next year...can't wait!

A brother in New York said the same thing to me!
              Standards are a-rising!

I am still walking around with a broad smile whenever I think of South Africa's display! Just goes to show what technical skill of highest order, quickness (of mind and feet) and speed across ground with TEAM play can do!

If only they made the right pass in and around the penalty-area more often?