• USA vs Brazil

1-0 USA leading

No update?

No update?
      2- 0 us leading

Originally posted by TheDread View Post
        2- 0 us leading
        "Hey! Must be the money!" (Nelly).

Hope Jawge awright

USA no know top tier team when dem see it.

Now let me ask: are you okay?
            Mussi lick yuh had to rhatid. Is like yuh nah lissen when mi ah talk.

Now let me ask: are you okay?
              Mussi lick yuh had to rhatid. Is like yuh nah lissen when mi ah talk.
              I hear you sah. Yu side had to work today though. Good come back.

USA done CANCACAF proud,it just proves our federation aint no joke anymore.

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                  USA done CANCACAF proud,it just proves our federation aint no joke anymore.
                  Thank you Dunny! The USA has certainly represented the region well.
                  "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Maybe some of the people who like to put down and underate will take a lesson from this.

The US has been developing a very good system and is trying to improve everyday while some people are stuck with the US "soccer program" of the 1970s and early 1980s in their mind.

Yes they have resources and instead of getting ourselves included and make both it and Jamaican soccer better we just say "them nuh good", but nothing is new because some of these people are the same people who say "Jamaica a idiot side" as well.

Big up to the US side, good show and more power to them.

Maybe some of the people who like to put down and underate will take a lesson from this.

The US has been developing a very good system and is trying to improve everyday while some people are stuck with the US "soccer program" of the 1970s and early 1980s in their mind.

Yes they have resources and instead of getting ourselves included and make both it and Jamaican soccer better we just say "them nuh good", but nothing is new because some of these people are the same people who say "Jamaica a idiot side" as well.

Big up to the US side, good show and more power to them.
                      Nuff people tek football fi circus,if you cant bruk down the whole field dribble past the goal keeper and score dem say you no good.USA got a solid system of play with some seasoned pro's who play good standard of football week in week out, and they work hard for each other,GREAT TEAM ETHIC.Thats why they are the most consistent team in CANCACAF.

the way I see it is as the US system improve we improve. at least 1/4 of our team is playing in the US. The MLS may not be the highest league in the world but it is a place to grow some of our talent. It is much easier for our coaches to get certificied in the US system. It is much easier for Jamaica to implement a US coaching system.

As England players improve so too the quality of Wales, Scotland, etc. as their players play in the English leagues as well as their own and it is the same for us. We can learn the discipline the US have. Can you imagine if and when the US produce or adapt a Kaka or Ronaldo? I can tell you the game changed when Kaka made a great run and scored.