Jamaica's Gold Cup starts next Friday.

• Jamaica's Gold Cup starts next Friday.

(Click the link on each time to view their roster).
    Canada vs. Jamaica, 5 p.m. (8 p.m. EDT)
    Costa Rica vs. El Salvador, 7 p.m. (10 p.m. EDT)

Looking at this group, why shouldn't we make the q/finals? Its time for these players to deliver. I for one would like to attend the final at the Giant Stadium and I intend to wear green or yellow.

Fox Sports right?
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Fox Sports right?
      Yeap!

but how a go reach when we have a gulf?

Sass nobadda start that deh argument inna dis thread. Mek me just enjoy the moment nuh.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

but how a go reach when we have a gulf?
            See there goes the sensitivity. I've said that our team needs to make a serious statement in this tournament .. and seeing how teams in the hex haven't sent their full squad ... if we cannot reach the final might as well we stick to cricket to rahtid.