Go Usa 2-0
Go Usa 2-0
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.Tags: None
Concacaf run tings GO USA
Marcel Desailly on BBC Three: "I was certainly impressed by USA. Each of their players have a very good level of discipline and they did not make a single mistake to allow Spain to score. The Spanish played in too tight a space, they didn't play very well today. They were tired and not motivated."
Lee Dixon on BBC Three: "Spain had this unbelievable run going, but I think they were outrun by the USA - everything good you can say about a team, you say about them tonight. They couldn't have done any more.""Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....
Not in a competition. See there was a weakness
with Spain that everyone overlooked. They are not good as how the media is projecting them. I wanted them to face brasil and pick up Six (just for Binho) Italy could have been down by six last Sunday.
Brasil is the only team is see can drop six on any side on the planet. Di man dem good.
I Love beautiful soccer no matter which country or club....Plus mi live a MERICA...My Son dem born yah....weh u tink..mi beautiful wife mi find yah...."Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....
Originally posted by Jawge View PostWOW! the US has all these new found friends.
Might as well mi tek way miself.
yuh figet him bredda....Zeppito?Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Gamma, Jawge rip off yuh stripes to rhatid. Professor jawgeHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015