With Robino and Santa Cruz at Man City with Wright Phillps and Ireland on the front line it is hardly likely that Tevez will be given the gurantee starting role at City.
So Tevez a give up Manu bench for Man City bench?
Why would they start Santa Cruz over Tevez? No matter, City have a tough road to hoe in getting Tevez signature, I believe the player is more likely to end up at Chelski with Drogba's CL ban (and unpredictable form) this makes sense if Ancelotti plays two strikers (as he has at Milan). Also, City don't have any UCL game to offer the player. My money is that he will be in BLUE (boo hoo) next season."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Tevez scored 40 of manu-r 119 goals over 2 seasons, what did Roque do? I realise the player was injured for a good part and he is a talent, but I don't know I agree he's better than Tevez."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
But Roque was the automatic starter, not so for Tevez. Anyway, we will see...as I said, I expect Tevez to go to Chelski, so the point may be moot."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Tevez connection id greedy and they are going for the biggest dollars. Nothing more or nothing less. Let them gwaan tell you a nuh money why them leave Manu.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Well how many times him a go do the same thing? from going on strike in Brazil to not wanting to sign with a good club, doing deal with West Ham and loan at Manu to now.
He could have signed a decent contract by now if his connection wasn't too greedy.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Sass, that's not fair. The player played his backside off for Manu-r and proclaimed several times that he wanted to stay. The 6M loan had a buy out clause of 25/26M and Manu-r elected not to finalise the move. You tell me, when a key players contract is in its last year, do you wait for it to run out before you negotiate?
The fact of the matter is that the manager treated him like dirt all season long, then, all of a sudden, when he realises Ronaldo gone RM, he calls Tevez in Ecuador while on International duty telling him how he wants him to stay, after the contract expired. Tevez rightly told him to stuff it - no greed there."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Some man can really be biased. I guess Sass did not know the full story before he started talking bad about the player. Tavez was committed to ManUre, ManUre was not committed to him."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Originally posted by Tilla View PostTavez was committed to ManUre, ManUre was not committed to him."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365