So Tevez a give up Manu bench for Man City bench?

It is not so much about the Player but his handlers. I think his handlers are stickup artists.

Manu realised this. Tevez is a good player, yes but his ownership is all about the money. I just look on the history, and anybody take into consideration what they caused to other teams a few years ago? They stopped Tevez and Mash from going to good teams by going to West Ham. Was that a good move? or just in the interest of cash?

Why would they change? I am not say Tevez is not worth what he is getting but anything he is getting they will always want MORE and all I am saying is that will dictate where Tevez goes.

I have no bias against the player, his owership yes.

You statement with regards to Manu was simply wrong.

how so. The fact is there to see. Just look at the history of his handlers and see prove it wrong.

What gets me is they are saying it is not about money and they will end up taking the highest bidder if they are in champions league yes or no.

They just spelt it out for you to see.

Sass, that's not fair. The player played his backside off for Manu-r and proclaimed several times that he wanted to stay. The 6M loan had a buy out clause of 25/26M and Manu-r elected not to finalise the move. You tell me, when a key players contract is in its last year, do you wait for it to run out before you negotiate?

The fact of the matter is that the manager treated him like dirt all season long, then, all of a sudden, when he realises Ronaldo gone RM, he calls Tevez in Ecuador while on International duty telling him how he wants him to stay, after the contract expired. Tevez rightly told him to stuff it - no greed there.
            ... and you're being fair? Wasn't the negotiations taking place? How many times did Gill and Fergie insisted they wanted him to stay? Try be objective fi a change nuh Paul?

How was he treated like dirt? How many games did he play last season? The fact is even though he said he wanted to stay when the time came to put lip service aside he choose not to act .... suh how is it Manu's fault?

Some man can really be biased. I guess Sass did not know the full story before he started talking bad about the player. Tavez was committed to ManUre, ManUre was not committed to him.
              Not commited? What yuh talking bout? Nuh tell me you and Paul Marin drinking from the same water source? The man was offered a contract making him one of the highest paid player at the club. What more commitment unuh looking for?

Not until after they lost Ronaldo though.

Again, wasn't negotiations ongoing during the last months of the season? Well according to one of the players, the entire team knew he was leaving meaning management knew he was leaving as well, so if thats the reason they offered Tevez a so much money, wouldn't they have done it earlier to cover themselves?

The fact is Manu knew they lost Ronaldo long time ago. I think they know negociating with these owners was going to be horrible and Fergie said that was the problem from long time so they waited and made an offer at the last minute. He always said there was going to be an offer but he knew whatever it was the handlers would just try to use it as a starting point.

Who send their player to West Ham when they are wanted by Manchester, Real and other clubs?

Again, wasn't negotiations ongoing during the last months of the season? Well according to one of the players, the entire team knew he was leaving meaning management knew he was leaving as well, so if thats the reason they offered Tevez a so much money, wouldn't they have done it earlier to cover themselves?
                      So why didn't they offer TEVEZ a contract earlier?

He always said there was going to be an offer but he knew whatever it was the handlers would just try to use it as a starting point.
                        It wasn't a starting point. They matched what the owners asked for. Why did they wait so long?

So why didn't they offer TEVEZ a contract earlier?
                          Who said an offer wasn't made? Futhermore, they weren't seeing eye to eye on the amount Manu should pay for him. They have been back and forth about this thing suh now to fi man and man claim Manu wasn't committed to Tevez is madness.

It wasn't a starting point. They matched what the owners asked for. Why did they wait so long?
                            Yuh understand maths? 80 million in the kitty when certain man sign him contract.

But if they knew Ronaldo was leaving then they could have signed Tevez during the season? No?

We going in circle here. This is where I jump off. Weren't they negotiating? Real didn't make an offer for Ronaldo until the season was over. The fact is Tevez choose to leave and now he is claiming he wanted to know why he wasn't used more. Bull5hit!