Who on God's green Earth is Rafa going to get to replace Xabi? Xavi? Iniesta? I don't think so. He may as well try to coax Valderama out of retirement as there ain't no one on the planet that can fill Xabi's boots. I am well vex. 30M pounds won't make up for squat. Another wasted year in the title wilderness. MI VEX!!
Bwoy...if anybody a feel pain this tranfer window a unu, so gwaan laff...wait till Septemba...mi si sey yu a beg X nuh fi laff afta unu too much...wait till next May, a bear a dis you ago see from me: -----> and one of these:
You know the sad thing is....I don't doubt that for a second. We are in big big trouble this season. - T.K.
Impossible for Alonso to leave, Masch to Barca and Alonso to Real ? Get real .
Maybe maschi and judging by this fresh injection of cash , I dont see either leaving knowing Rafa! until the end of next season.We know this season is it , do or die.
The treble.
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
su ef dem leave that yuh yuh neva really KNOW rafa..seems to me like him is a man whey him head tek him from time to time and the time frame in between bouts seems to be shrinking!
Infidelity does not consist in believing, or in disbelieving; it consists in professing to believe what he does not believe.Thomas Paine
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
I agree that Rafa has to hold on to everybody. What he should do though is sell off Dossena, Degen, Lucas and some of the other dead weight and buy a PROPER LEFT BACK and Tevez. If we get Tevez, with Johnson already wrapped up, EVERYBODY DEAD!! DEAD!! DEAD!! No ifs ands or buts about it. DEM WI DEAD!! (but only IF)...lawd, mi cyan stan' transfer time, heart too ol'
Liverpool refinancing deal agreedWritten by Max Munton on June 23rd, 2009You are here: Home » News » Ownership » Liverpool refinancing deal agreed</SPAN></B></B>
The Royal Bank of Scotland will refinance the money that Liverpool Football Club owes it so that the deal goes beyond the July 24th deadline currently in place.
As it stands, £350million needs to be paid back to the RBS and Wachovia in late-July, but it is now understood that the RBS will grant an extensions so long as significant payments are made on the loan in the rest of 2009.
The news comes just days after Liverpool co-owner George Gillett sold his 80% stake in the Montreal Canadiens ice hockey team for around £332million. It is speculated that Gillett will use the money raised through selling the NHL club to help Liverpool’s financial woes.
Wachovia, the other bank that has lent money to make up the £350million owed, has yet to make an agreement with Tom Hicks and Gillett.
The player must be upset the way he has been treated. Since joining he has done nothing but his best but last year Rafa was willing to cart him off to get Gareth Barry in at any cost, so now Liverpool lost Barry he may want to spite the boss and head back to Spain.
Don't think I blame him.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.