• Usa Usa Usa

Brazil hammers US 3-0 at Confederations Cup

Racist Zeppo Said "Against Italy? Sure. But keep in mind that's the reigning World Champion and not some chump Caribbean team we're used to slapping around in CONCACAF" Zeppo

The GRINGAS go down

YAY!

By di way, Brickie, yuh have yuh pom-poms wid yuh? Because if yuh a go wear dem shorts deh, yuh might as well accessorize!

I don't wish them bad, they just need to be humble and respect the Caribbean players because we all know we have better more gifted players just not the financial support to back it.

If you are a robot and just fit and boosted up on phony confidence this will always happen when you meet teams that are equally fit but skillful can think for them self and are truly confident for a real reason.
          Racist Zeppo Said "Against Italy? Sure. But keep in mind that's the reigning World Champion and not some chump Caribbean team we're used to slapping around in CONCACAF" Zeppo

Gringas is a term for females, and yuh mean Gringoes.

With Bricktop he may very well mean "the Gringas go down"; the laugh emoticons mussi becah him ah get tickle...

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
                Gringas is a term for females, and yuh mean Gringoes.
                No I meant GRINGAS