Wi disingenuous fi true..
Originally posted by Redz View Post---you love the USA so much don't you see that they are trying to send their players to Europe.
You are Clarance Thomas)[/B]
Again every thing I said here is fact 100%
I have no reason to prove any thing to you.
You and your American buddies and keep trying to put our will down it wont happen with me joker.
You have chosen to resort to a personal attack on me. Why? What grade are we in? Have I insulted you? Have I picked on you? What do you know of me to call me "a Clarence Thomas". What race am I? How tall am I? What level of education do I have? Here's a fact Redizzy, you know nothing of me, of where I'm from, of what I do, of what I have accomplished, of what I shall become. Nor do I of you.
However, I do know that you cannot spell. I do know that you cannot craft a grammatically correct sentence. I do know that you don't know the difference between a noun and an adverb (e.g. "I know them personally", not "I know them personal" - do you understand the difference? Sure you do).
You see Redizzy, even your insults are not based on facts. Mine are.
Grow up,
PM
P.S. This was what I wrote originally, but to show you that I am not a mean person, I didn't publish it, I show it here for reference only. Something deep inside of me wishes I had, but I am bigger than that:
When you are ready to discuss things like a grown up, with well crafted and well thought out arguments, you may be able to "joke" with me, until then, please keep your mindless drivel confined to the dark recesses of that peanut between your ears that you stress test everyday trying to make function as a brain. Give up. Try as you may, you're not capable of adult discussion any more than a monkey is capable of rocket science, although I'm sure a monkey could devise better arguments than you have.
PM"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Zeppo, here's the wikipedia entry for Buddle:
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Edson_Buddle - it says that he was born in New Rochelle, NY.
Here's the wikipedia entry for Redizzy:
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Moron_(psychology)"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostSorry, I am a hopeless optimist. Poor Redz. I really hope he understands that what he is saying is SO RIDICULOUS that logic would dictate sanity, but damn! Those voices!! Dem loud fi true"Donovan was excellent. We knew he was a good player, but he really didn't do anything wrong in the whole game and made it difficult for us."
Originally posted by Jangle View PostI would say that Caribbean teams like Barbados, Cayman, St. Kitts and I would even put Trinidad (even though I know better) into the mix, and call them CHUMPS. That's because I believe that we are better than these teams."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
FYI... I'm sure you can figure it out... under "History"
http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/abouttherbsc.aspxPeter R
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostRedizzy -
You have chosen to resort to a personal attack on me. Why? What grade are we in? Have I insulted you? Have I picked on you? What do you know of me to call me "a Clarence Thomas". What race am I? How tall am I? What level of education do I have? Here's a fact Redizzy, you know nothing of me, of where I'm from, of what I do, of what I have accomplished, of what I shall become. Nor do I of you.
However, I do know that you cannot spell. I do know that you cannot craft a grammatically correct sentence. I do know that you don't know the difference between a noun and an adverb (e.g. "I know them personally", not "I know them personal" - do you understand the difference? Sure you do).
You see Redizzy, even your insults are not based on facts. Mine are.
Grow up,
PM
P.S. This was what I wrote originally, but to show you that I am not a mean person, I didn't publish it, I show it here for reference only. Something deep inside of me wishes I had, but I am bigger than that:
When you are ready to discuss things like a grown up, with well crafted and well thought out arguments, you may be able to "joke" with me, until then, please keep your mindless drivel confined to the dark recesses of that peanut between your ears that you stress test everyday trying to make function as a brain. Give up. Try as you may, you're not capable of adult discussion any more than a monkey is capable of rocket science, although I'm sure a monkey could devise better arguments than you have.
PM
phew!!! mi glad yuh neva post dat deh las sumpen.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
We all know he was born in the USA clown no one disputed that idiot. I know for a fact though that he wanted to play for Jamaica and his dad also wanted him to you are a straight idiot you and you buddy Zeppo the racist.
Are you Jamaican?Racist Zeppo Said "Against Italy? Sure. But keep in mind that's the reigning World Champion and not some chump Caribbean team we're used to slapping around in CONCACAF" Zeppo
Hey you have not dealt with this website proper this is why when I said this to you guys [FONT='Verdana','sans-serif']"Please I beg the handlers of this website you have a chance to control the information here you should use it anyone saying anything about anyone else other than Jamaica should not post here" [/font]I bought my own domain www.reggaeboys.net as soon as it was available almost 2 years now I am making it from a uncompromising un apologetic to anyone as they are to us point of view.
I am a get out and do it kind of a guy I prefer to fix things on my own this is your site do what you want here.
I will show you very soon how to run a real reggaeboys dedicated discussion board and guess what I have much knowledge in dealing with websites.
Don't mind my gibberish here we can all get articulate when we are ready to do big business.
The main thing is with my site I will show you who I really know I will have players on there every now and again both American and Jamaican we are talking about Bigsoccer.com type of website and guess what you guys inspired me to do it especially ZEPPO USA USA USA LOL LOL LOL
I believe too any people have infiltrated this website and you can't get a good vibe of your team here. Checkout one of my sites www.buymerchant.com it is been run by my younger brother, I did it myself.
My Reggae Boys site will be ready soon watch this space USA USA USA LOL LOL LOL
JAM ROCK (DRUM BEAT) JAM ROCK (DRUM BEAT) JAM ROCK (DRUM BEAT)Last edited by Redz; June 25, 2009, 01:55 AM.Racist Zeppo Said "Against Italy? Sure. But keep in mind that's the reigning World Champion and not some chump Caribbean team we're used to slapping around in CONCACAF" Zeppo
Redz, you chat plenty bout dis an dat bout dis site...so whatever rings your bell; I don't know if you read the forum guidelines but FYI I've copied them below. By my reckoning rules3 & 4 you violate with virtually every post, and you are probably close to if not actually in violation of number 5.
BTW How big is that chip on your shoulder man? let it go. Judging from your tone, use of language and general (cyber) comportment I expect you to now call me "idiot" or "clown".
I for one can't wait for you to get your site up and running; that way we can get back to BIG MAN discussion and not have the negative vibes that YOU bring to this space, since you wan talk bout vibe. If you can read with comprehension you will see that the VAST majority of posters here can have an "argument" without it becoming acrimonious or personal, which is where you want to go. At the end of the day regardless of who says what to whom, man should still be able to sit down and have a drink. I can't say I would enjoy that with the persona you portray. BTW How you continue to live in America?
Reggae Boyz Supporterz Club Forums Feel free to post your ideas, comments, suggestions and messages for friends, and fanz around the world. Here are the rules: 1. No profane language 2. No threatening language 3. No abusive language 4. Do not be disrespectful. By using this forum, you are giving REGGAEBOYZSC.COM permission to publish your posting on any part of the REGGAEBOYZSC.COM website. 5. ARTICLES FROM THIRD PARTY ORGANISATIONS WILL BE REMOVED! Please do not add any advertising, whether overtly, or covertly to this board. We gladly exchange links. If you are a Webmaster, contact us about putting up your link. Respect, Reggae Boyz Supporterz Club.Peter R
Do whatever you want to do if you want to kick me off your site now do so that is why I got my own.
I don’t have a chip on my shoulders, just because I speak my mind does not mean that I have a chip on my shoulders that comment is one that would most likely come from a different kind of black man if you are a black man.
I always gave a good vibe here if you check all my past post you will see I always said positive things but your buddy Zeppo made me realize it is not good to be nice to everyone especially here because this site seems more like supporting the USA than Jamaica.
Your last swipe at me was the worst "why I continue to live in America" typical sellout comment. It’s just like when some man say to a Rasta why yu spend the Queens money, implying if you disagree with the Queen you must stay bruck same thing with Malcom X why do you live in the USA? Malcom Says Why not also asked Malcom why do you spend the governments money? he says if I don’t you will have more control over me. So this is my answer also that is why I use money to get my website and it will be done right.
I have nothing against the USA but I can see what happens here and everywhere I travel. You should have a look around you, Shawn Bell, Rodney King still happens.
I like the USA but I am very critical of them especially when they are using Jamaican players and then disrespecting Jamaicans not cool.
I have done allot for USA soccer and allot of Jamaicans have done allot for them also like Freddy Butler what he has done in NJ is amazing, Mr. Donaldson in Colorado also fantastic work.
You would be surprised to know the work ex Jamaican and Trinidad players are doing with USA youths. Believe it or not two of my nephews play on USA youth teams right now.
Their father who is my older brother is very good friends with John Barnes he lived accross the street from us in Up Park Camp and he and my brother was in the same class and on the same team at St. Georges.
Yea we also know Mr. Burrell very well from Camp days.Last edited by Redz; June 25, 2009, 02:44 AM.Racist Zeppo Said "Against Italy? Sure. But keep in mind that's the reigning World Champion and not some chump Caribbean team we're used to slapping around in CONCACAF" Zeppo
Listen man, I have never ever advocated for anyone to be kicked off this site...so stop playing the victim role. you keep trying to prove yourself with a long list of who you know, what you did etc etc..like you applying for a job and giving references. You are more known and respected for the way you present yourself and treat others who share this space, not by bigging up yourself every time you make a post.
What I am talking about is your violations of the site rules. Is it okay to call people "idiot" and "clown"? just because their view is different from your view? there is a decided acrimonious tinge to your writing... like you do have a mega sized chip on your shoulder and I makie NO apologies for using that term. Do you think America will stop recruiting players however, wherever, whenever, within the existing rules?
If you live in my country, and are working and availing of my education system, my services, my opportunities for advancement, then why can't I recruit you to represent me (I am demonstrating the arguments of the recruiters)... what we need to do is tend our garden, and build our programme to be the best it can be. We recruit bodies from England so countries will do what they have to do to advance their football.
And by the way I do not live in America; I have lived in Canada and seen and experienced what you talk about, systemic bias and racism,... what I did was to take advantage of every opportunity that presented itself to me. For those things I am grateful; what you see as kow towing or sucking up is for me have a considered view... so if we differ fine, but you would never hear me call a person a name, no matter how idiotic THEIR POST is in my opinion...for at the end of the day, everyone is entitled to their's (even if it wrong).
I wish you well with your website. Let's move along.
Just because I make pointed out some clear unfair post here that does not mean I am playing the victim another misnomer with Africans.
As you see I can take good care of myself, I never have pitty for myself or complain I just take action.
I have seen people on here call people names worse than what I said and I only just started doing that a couple time which I should not have you are right about that.
Just don't understand Jamaican that move away and then just because they have lived away so long Jamaicans at home don't consider them Jamaican anymore even though they consider themselves more Jamaican because the neighborhoods they live in especially in Canada, USA and England that is wrong and John Barnse complianed about it in his article recently.
All these people are still full Jamaican and the culture in England most black people there have some Jamaican roots and even if they don't the enviornment is very Jamaican.Racist Zeppo Said "Against Italy? Sure. But keep in mind that's the reigning World Champion and not some chump Caribbean team we're used to slapping around in CONCACAF" Zeppo
Man duppy laff "ha Ha". Woman duppy laff "Keh Keh ken Keh". Hey PM if yuh ever come at me so I give you one of theseHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015