Wi disingenuous fi true..

wha yuh a drink....Because the man point out that Bradley have a better club career than Tappa thats disrespecting our players that was the sum subtance of it huh?

i agree that in that statement there was nothing discernibly racist. but the intention was to belittle and disrespect one of our players....look boss yuh is who yuh is, yeah.

like some man whey only want people fi "cawl him when jamaica beat usa"...call him fi wha? who is him? ef dem can achieve widout him, whey dem a sen' come call him fa?

Ah see yu fraid mi! mi likkle but mi talawah..Paul M warn u bout mi?

Cho yuh a lightweight. When your likkle side can win a sweetie then yuh can step up inna de ring.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Jangle, how does a man "sound" white? or anything? ... I ask because we (at least I do) have an image of each other that is probably very far from reality when yuh check it out. Yes, your experience in life might be affected by your pigmentation, but long as your attitude is humanist, it don't mean nutten.

BTW many might consider me "well-read" LOL
          BTW#2 you sure you are a ManU supporter? you don't "sound" like one..

Jangle, yuh are so correct; by boxing standards thats my class... but I punch above my weight! b careful LOL

"BTW#2 you sure you are a ManU supporter? you don't "sound" like one.."

Take that back right NOW!!! I resent THAT!!! THAT"S HITTING BELOW THE BELT!!!!!
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

You take on Don1 because of his perceived political bias. That's what gets you off. And that's ok too!

If you notice, I follow the rules, I only discuss football in this forum. Taking on the Bittah1 had nothing to do with politics .. it was his petty behavior in the thread.

And why do we assume that he is white anyway? TK sounds more white than him......(yuh know me love mash yuh corn TK me bredrin ).
                    Is whey de rasta-far-I!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Oh...I wish I was in the land of cotton..old times there not forgotten....look away...look away..look away....Dixieland... - T.K.

Thank yuh Jangle ...( long time mi suspect T.K).
                      Et tu Lazie? - T.K.

LOL!!! yuh brute yuh!!!

him a mad now, dear jezas!

"BTW#2 you sure you are a ManU supporter? you don't "sound" like one.."

Take that back right NOW!!! I resent THAT!!! THAT"S HITTING BELOW THE BELT!!!!!

When yuh have my "height" that's inevitable

Ok you want fight dirty. Wait til season start....

Peter you have to be a member of this exclusive club to have access like me. I AM AN EMPIRE SOLDIER!!!!!

KICKZ BOYS FACE THE CHALLENGE OF A LIFETIME

Later this year, two young members of the Foundation’s Kickz project - Dan Robinson (pictured) and Nazir Mear - will join Reds legends Denis Irwin and Andy Ritchie and 25 United fans for a once-in-a-lifetime trek across the Sahara Desert.

The Kickz boys have a fundraising target of £7,000. Helping them on their way is Foundation trustee and Urban Splash chairman Tom Bloxham who donated £3,200.

'I know that both Dan and Nazir have had a massive impact on the Kickz project over the last year," said Tom. "Their enthusiasm towards this challenge is reflective of their commitment to the project and the local community."
                                Both Dan and Nazir have volunteered for the Kickz project for around 12 months. Their role consists of coaching and maintaining the organisation of the project in the Old Trafford area, three nights a week. Kickz uses football as a means of improving the community for young people and Dan and Nazir hope their fundraising efforts will help to advance similar Foundation-run projects even further.
                                If you would like to help Dan and Nazir reach their final target by supporting them in their fundraising efforts, donations can be made via justgiving.co.uk/saharadesert.
                                Find out more about Kickz / Read the full story