Paul Marin come talk to me

• Paul Marin come talk to me

Me caan badda with Xcuse ramblings, so mek me and you reason. Yuh nuh see seh your coach nuh know how fe spend big people money. This is a man who consider livafool as a big team in England and Europe, yet still him gaan a Bendown Plaza gone shop'n instead a go inside a Lee's Fifth Ave fe go buy two brief. Johnson is not going to be a good fit for your side because Benitez don't encourage overlapping wingbacks. Distin is past his peak and why waste money on him. Gerrard is making his decision to stay at Liverfool based on his emotions. Gerrard and Torres need to be at a bigger club where they can win trophies. It's going to be another trophy-less year for you guys. Right now, Chel$ki and the Baby Gummers look to have a better chance at winning something than you blokes.

Anfield flop Babel given way out of Liverpool by Rijkaard

By JOHN EDWARDS
    Last updated at 1:42 AM on 17th June 2009
    Frank Rijkaard is ready to announce his arrival as Galatasaray manager by offering to
    end Ryan Babel’s mounting frustration at Liverpool.

As Rafa Benitez looks to tie up the £17m signing of Glen Johnson today, former Barcelona coach Rijkaard will attempt to replenish Liverpool’s coffers with an £8m offer for his Dutch compatriot.

Rijkaard was appointed by Galatasaray earlier this month and funds are unlikely to be a stumbling block, but convincing Babel to make a fresh start in Turkey might be.

Way out: Babel could be released from his Anfield hell

Babel has become exasperated with his lack of opportunities since leaving Ajax in a
    £12million deal two years ago.

He is believed to favour a move to Spain or Italy, though, if he cannot attract interest from another Premier League club.

Liverpool hope to finalise Johnson’s move from Portsmouth tonight and signal the
    end of a six-month pursuit of the England right back.

Anfield-bound: Johnson

Sportsmail exclusively revealed Liverpool’s move for Johnson last month and, despite strong interest from Chelsea and inquiries from Bayern Munich and Manchester City,
    the defender is intent on heading to Anfield.

The deal will pave the way for Real Madrid’s £8m bid for Liverpool’s Spanish defender
    Alvaro Arbeloa.

Liverpool have also placed a £2m offer for Portsmouth defender Sylvain Distin.

Meanwhile, Liverpool captain Steven Gerrard has revealed he is considering retirement at the end of his current contract in 2013.

Gerrard said: ‘I’ll be 33 and it’s doubtful whether I’ll carry on. If I decide to stop, I’ll be
    proud of the fact I’ve spent my entire career with the same club.

‘In 2005 Chelsea was a temptation, but I’m glad I never turned those thoughts into reality.’
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Me caan badda with Xcuse ramblings, so mek me and you reason. Yuh nuh see seh your coach nuh know how fe spend big people money. This is a man who consider livafool as a big team in England and Europe, yet still him gaan a Bendown Plaza gone shop'n instead a go inside a Lee's Fifth Ave fe go buy two brief. Johnson is not going to be a good fit for your side because Benitez don't encourage overlapping wingbacks. Distin is past his peak and why waste money on him. Gerrard is making his decision to stay at Liverfool based on his emotions. Gerrard and Torres need to be at a bigger club where they can win trophies. It's going to be another trophy-less year for you guys. Right now, Chel$ki and the Baby Gummers look to have a better chance at winning something than you blokes.
    Jangle, don't dis my man X! You can see it as you wish, here's how I see it:

1. Rafa wastes money - The fact of the matter is that Rafa is no different than any other manager - not every purchase works out. Was 31M pounds on Berbatov money well spent? You could go through every team (especially yours) and see that many purchases are not what they first appeared and that money has been lost. The fact of the matter is that most squad players go down in value, not up. At the same time you criticise, you conveniently forget to ask about Xabi, Mascherano, Benayoun, Torres, Pepe Reina, Kuyt, Riera - have these players lost value or increased in value under Rafa? You don't talk about that do you?

2. Johnson is not going to be a good fit - you are not paying attention. Whey di dunce cap!? Sit in the corner and repeat "X is King, X is King" one hundred times. You fail to see that Liverpool has changed their style of play. Do you think that after being up 2-1 against Arsenal (last year) that the Rafa of 3 years ago would have continued to attack? No freakin' chance. He would have locked up shop. The team is completely different and playing a far more attacking game. Johnson will bring the overlapping capability that Arbeloa TRIED to deliver and will be a great compliment to Kuyt on the right. This is a FANTASTIC signing. If we could get a similar talent on the left back side, we would murdah everybody.

3. Distin past his peak - yes, but we need a utility backup now that Hyypia is gone. This is no different than you continuing to have Gary "Rat Face" Neville in your squad.

4. Gerrard staying based on emotions - and can you blame him? Liverpool is STILL the greatest club in English football history. No ifs ands or buts.

5. Gerrard and Torres need to be at a bigger club where they can win trophies - there is no bigger club than Liverpool except for dysfunctional Real Madrid which is NOT an option for Torres (EVER!) and as for Gerrard, he ain't about to go to a club that dissed his mate Owen so badly. Otherwise, everyone else is a step down.

6. It's going to be another trophy-less year for you guys - it is crazy that you say this and then say that Chelski and the Gummers have a better chance when buying season barely start. Liverpool have held on to all their starting 11 (so far) and look to be strengthening the squad with the addition of Johnson. Chelski and the Gummers have yet to show any sign that they are doing anything. Again it is early, so you don't have no basis to say this (yet).

Last ting. Have you said "X is King, X is King" 100 times? Don't mess wid my yout!

Layta,

PM