Hello my long lost forumite friends...in case u were wondering

RE: Hello my long lost forumite friends...in case u were wondering

Myrtle is a good woman, never heard anyone say anything bad about her, not once...and she never ages..look good same way...nice black woman...

Everthing is great except the food..beautiful atmosphere, lovely view

nice set up but the food sucks big time.

Just to let you know the chef and manager are not Jamaican so that tells you.

What a way the Indian dem tek over the tourist retail stores ? my god.

Really nice lady. She demand good work from her co-workers but she is open and will lend an ear or an hand when needed.

She actually hired me at Halfmoon. I use to correspond with her once in a while up to a few years ago. Always have an encouraging word.

Bwoy she was always looking good and professional at that.

Sometime in the future I have to make the time to say hi when I pass through Mobay.

Scaly congratulations!

Again,my secretary and I regret not being able to attend.

Anyway, I have a single-malt(from the source) that I am keeping sealed till I see you.

Say hello to Christine from us.

Congrats BOSS!!!

If you werent ensconsconsed (sic) in five star hotel and took time to walk the streets you would have seen how the Chinese have takenover every corner.

At least the Indians were born here and went to school here, the Chinese dont even speak English.

Really nice lady. She demand good work from her co-workers but she is open and will lend an ear or an hand when needed.

She actually hired me at Halfmoon. I use to correspond with her once in a while up to a few years ago. Always have an encouraging word.

Bwoy she was always looking good and professional at that.

Sometime in the future I have to make the time to say hi when I pass through Mobay.

..There is no other way to live Sicko.

Scaly (11/20/2006)..There is no other way to live Sicko.
                  TELL IT TO HIM SCALY! TELL IT TO HIM!

Mek Assassin and Sickko go whey! - T.K.

Unnu tink a unnu one have links? Gwaan man, where you think I stay when I take local vacations? Grand Lido or one of the upscale Couples Resorts...wha unnu tek man fah?

Sickko (11/20/2006)Unnu tink a unnu one have links? Gwaan man, where you think I stay when I take local vacations? Grand Lido or one of the upscale Couples Resorts...wha unnu tek man fah?
                      Allright my apologies sah! You can roll with me and Scaly.

It look like Assassin is the only one slumming it these days. Mek Sass stay deh inna a him hostel dem while me, you and Scaly a live it up inna grand fashion! - T.K.

LOL!!! When I go on holidays, mi nat even worry bout mekking up bed or washing dishes...people mus call me 'Sir'..dem fi ax mi, 'Would you like the Beef Stroginoff or the escargot, sir?'

Dont care what dem call me behind my back...ha ha ha ha

Congratulations boss!!!!!!!!!

I see life is good...

Hi Karl, yu notice how we Samuels love Beautifull women?

Congratulations to the King and Queen.

I guess I wont see you playing football anymore :laugh:

BRAVO...Scaly, u dun know..Much love and congrats. definitely haffi get yuh a bottle of something when mi get back in town.

Congrats Scaly , wish you and yours the best .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.