They've held mighty Spain for 45 minutes. Nill-all at half-time. That Bora I tell ya. If nothing else that guy gets his teams organized to play. If Iraq can keep the score down to a 1-nill or 2-nill they have a really good chance of going through to the semi's. - T.K.
Iraq nuh easy
Originally posted by Gamma View Postsuh how come him coulden organise JA agianst the mighty vietnam?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Gamma View Postyes i did and then i made the post.
look at simoes and tappa...look at harry redknapp and juande ramos....."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Gamma View PostWRONG WRONG WRONG!!! think about it especially simoes tactics against canada....No need to thank me forumites.
Originally posted by T.K. View PostGamma with all due respect my friend...I just look at the results. We haven't accomplished anything football wise since 1998. That is 11 years ago. Sometimes we have to be honest with ourselves. We've had coaches come and go...come and go.....come and go...and it is the same results over and over again. At what point do we say it's not them it's us? - T.K."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
tk..in all seriousness, better man management last campaign should have seen us through...we failed on goal difference...canada was a poor team and simoes tactics let us down. it was not a personnel issue.
do you disagree?