Why man cannot support Man U or Bwooy U ..lol

T.K yuh nuh see a pure man round Ronnie..not one ooman fe gaurd im ..lol .
    Well to be fair to Manchester United those pictures were taken after Ronaldo left the team. - T.K.

I dunno. Rio looks rather comfy. Not sure he's making fun of anyone!

Huh? Lots of football teams have masseurs as opposed to a masseuse. Now, if it's a sensuous massage, then that's different.
        Mo is what football team you have where the "masseur" is giving a massage at poolside? Sometin' nuh look to right inna dat photo. - T.K.

I dunno. Rio looks rather comfy. Not sure he's making fun of anyone!
          Yu bad mind yu see! - T.K.

Well, yeah, now that's a little different. But who knows, maybe before the go to the stadium, the team masseur sort dem out, and if they are by the poolside, then that's where they are touc...massaged.

Ok you know I can give some leeway to a player who is in season at the training park or game stadium needing some work done to get ready for a game. However in this case Ronaldo is on vacation in VEGAS!!!!

Now when you get a male "masseur" at poolside in Vegas is nutin' work related going on. - T.K.

Hey, if that's what it takes to win all those awards...I hope Torres is in Vegas even as we mock! Whey yuh say, X?

Haha lol , yuh ketch mi fi a minute ,let me think about it , tight up pants , tight up top , pink rose and man a massage man , fi my birthright ? NO !

At least I thought about it ..lol , We will do it the right way ,boots, loosely fitting shorts and drills.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

heh heh!

Haha lol , yuh ketch mi fi a minute ,let me think about it , tight up pants , tight up top , pink rose and man a massage man , fi my birthright ? NO !

At least I thought about it ..lol , We will do it the right way ,boots, loosely fitting shorts and drills.
                      Haha...unno have mi dead wid laff to rhatid...next thing you know we gonna see a team in nuttin' but man thongs lining up on the field...... - T.K.

LAZIE ME SUSPECT IM LONG TIME ! from MAN U BUY IM , IM SUSPECT TO HAVE CERTAIN TENDENCIES ...lol hehe

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

LAZIE ME SUSPECT IM LONG TIME ! from MAN U BUY IM , IM SUSPECT TO HAVE CERTAIN TENDENCIES ...lol hehe
                          Him is a Real MAdrid player now ... tek it up with Lionpaw!

what th....!!?

read on!

LOL , there goes the empire ..hehe lol, U nuh see Tevez a rethink im options becuase certain things nuh right and Nani waah tek ova de bwoy place , nuh de same camp dem come from portu- gal ?