NZ and Spain

• NZ and Spain

NZ and Spain kicking off right now on ESPN 2. - T.K.

LOL..I am not even sure what to say. The one announcer asked John Harkes what NZ could do to get an upset today and by upset he means draw or better. John Harkes tells him that he knows that in soccer when two teams take the field anything can happen but this is not happening. That had me cracking up. - T.K.

3 love already.

NZ better start tearing of Torres shirt and step pon him foot .

LoL...no man...seriously..The spanish people too wicked. Why start your real team in this game? Spain looks like they're playing a Reggaeboyzsc Picnic Select 11.

Well there's goal #4 and we're not even 25 minutes in. lol - T.K.

"Spain looks like they're playing a Reggaeboyzsc Picnic Select 11."

Don't embarrass us like that, Mi sure after Torres score one him woulda have to think again .

I see you haven't been to any a di picnics.

This game is painful to watch. This is like one of the Boyz performances in England under the Downswell/Boxhill regime.

Torres certainly showed form. Three very good goals, but my daughter's under 10 reserve squad could have put up better fight.

Hey, HEY, MISTER! Be careful with those RBSC Picnic Select Jokes!