Someting wrang wid dah video...

How man can a juggle di ball wid dem shin ???
    Different style...

Man..do you know how difficult it is to juggle with your shins??...he can do it on purpose...or not. But he juggles with both feet and his thighs....no heading yet though or shoulders.

As far as doctoring the video...it took me forever to just be able to figure out how to even put it on youtube....I am not technical enough with this stuff to even begin to do that nor desperate enough..not sure what would be gained for that and anyone who would is a very sad individual lolol :-).

Just came back from Clemson University's "Junior Elite" residential overnight camp for boys ages 10-13. There was some good quality with a couple kids from San Diego's Nomads cub in attendance...the one boy is rated California's top U-13 player and in the national team. There were 250 boys at this camp from all over the USA.

They had 2 all-star games....one for the 10's and 11's and one on another night for the 12's and 13's. The All Star games were played on Clemson's stadium in the evening under the lights in front of all the other players and parents. Only the top 20 kids were chosen to participate in the games form the 250 kids. William was chosen to play in the 10's and 11's game 8 on 8 game.

The game started without much fanfare and the kids were generally quiet watching the game...then William was brought on. Every time he was on the ball the crowd went mad...he can't run by kids that age on most occasions.. but he was twisting them up so bad that everyone watching went crazy. In fact he had players coming up to him during the game to shake his hand and pat him on the back. After....alot of players on the field and from the stands surrounded him and were asking for his autograph and taking his photo LOL :-).

Where is the video? Hurry up and post it man!!!
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I have some....but the quality is poor because the stands were shaking so much when he got the ball LOL....and it made my camera bounce all over the place...sorry for boasting :-)

Leggo the video mek we see the yute iyah!!!
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

lolol...don't worry...I'll have something hopefully soon..I have alot going on this summer..so there should be some decent opportunities..