William Moravek Jr. - 5420 Juggles!
At 6 yrs old 5,420 juggles translates to something! even if it means he will have a career in Cirque du Soleil ...no offense Bill, I wish the youth well; as a parent myself I understand the pride you must feel in the potential you see.Peter R
Originally posted by Bill Moravek View PostNo, I coach with Phillip Gyau, Jonathon Colton with the boys side of Bethesda Soccer Club...does he coach with the club or does he coach a team in the league?"We're not getting our butts kicked." Lauryn Williams on the U.S.-Jamaica rivalry.
See a video here of the young fellow. My 9 yr. old son tells me the video is doctored... scepticism of youth (it's because he can barely do five)...
William?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kh5YBtWTqKYPeter R
Pedro, tell your son that this is the result of a convergence of factors, but doctoring the video ain't one of them. Bill clearly has a prodigy on his hands, the challenge will be to make sure he is managed properly as there are many talented kids who don't make it for reasons beyond skill. What should be the hard part (developing the players skill) looks like a cake walk with this lad and from the sounds of it, he has the mental toughness as well. Now it has to be sustained and managed. It looks like he is in good hands though, so the youngster should be fine. Congrats Bill!! We will all be able to say "we remember him 'when'...""H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365