Russell Latapy looked good in a suit...

Brown does not wear a suit, so you can't help me. No short pants business round 'ere!

...being right is overated..!

Did you fix that projectile problem, because HL is wearing brown. It tends to show!

Corporate Brown wear suits...

In the same way Latapy does? The loser suits?

yuh si you?!!

you're right!!!

well .....rumour has it that it was originally beige-ish!

ok... let me get back to werk.

you're right! AGAIN! what the hell is going on here?

what was beige-ish? the suit or the missile?

Me notice seh nuh pinic nuh run fe the past 2 years now. What's up with that.......Scaly? I would show you a brownish projectile.
                          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Yuh see you! I guess you are allowed to mek fun offa yuh owna misfortune!

All me know, me deh pon fi yuh side, because me nah tackle you!

Yuh see you! I guess you are allowed to mek fun offa yuh owna misfortune!

All me know, me deh pon fi yuh side, because me nah tackle you!

Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Appears the suit did not do his TEAM any good...and for that matter did not do him any good either?