South America WC Standings

• South America WC Standings

Trying to post the standings but it's not formating right.

Anyway, Ecuador beat Argentina 2 nil. Argentina currently is 4th in the standings

Brazil beat Puraguay 2-1. Brazil is 1st in the standings.
    Last edited by HL; June 11, 2009, 09:51 AM.

Mexico looks very vulnerable.

Gone are the days when Mexico beat team 5 and 6 nil at home. The T&T loss was not the usual worthless effortless attempt at playing....

I am just itching to see the results on Aug 12th when MY TEAM travels to MexTico; or Sept 9th when Honduras visits MexTico.

Let me help you HL...

See the link here:

http://www.fifa.com/worldcup/prelimi...ngs/index.html

...you're welcome

Gone are the dayz when cut and paste carried the swing!!

Many thanks Peter.

(I have learned that we can use all the help we can get)

mussi recently....

Who is your team?
            Racist Zeppo Said "Against Italy? Sure. But keep in mind that's the reigning World Champion and not some chump Caribbean team we're used to slapping around in CONCACAF" Zeppo

Like you need help tuh?..ok, follow the link

http://www.fifa.com/worldcup/prelimi...te=082009.html

now that was easy, wasn't it?

(as if yuh didn kno)
              Last edited by Peter R; June 11, 2009, 10:13 PM.