Yow Mo!!!

• Yow Mo!!!

Now dat JHUE look like him put out to dry, which campaign u think we should start now? Here are some suggestions...

Cousins? Andre Campbell? Hue Bredda wha play fi T.G(figet him name)? Ruxley Thomas(Hell no)? Richard Edwards? Bryan Bayliss?

Your thoughts please...

Richard Edwards, aka Shortman, is the real deal. Jamaica's Gattuso. Hue's bredda is also quality. Why mi cyaan memba him name tuh? Oh, Kevin Blackford. And Bryan Bayliss is also a handful.

They are all so different from Hue, in that, no one can ever accuse them of being lazy.

Wouldn't agree that Maestro is being put out to dry. Still has a lot to offer.

How yuh nuh mention di big man, Devon Hodges? Nuh him win almost 1/2 million dollars di odda night at di NPL awards! MVP, top scorer and sinting else.

I'll join di campaign for di following yutes:

*Richard "Shortman" Edwards - a very good holding midfielder.

*Devon Hodges - read all about him but have not seen him in action. The Miami FC were looking forward to seeing him in action but he did not play in Ft Lauderdale. Not sure if they sent a scout to see him in Washington and at The Office; will try to find out what's the latest.

*Bryan Bayliss - I saw this yute play once ( I think it was for Norman Manley) and the quality was there from that time. Seems like he is taking a while to develop. Glad to see that he recently made to senior squad. What I remembered about his game was his calmness on the ball and a powerful shot.

*Keithy Simpson - Heard he is now at Vancouver. A solid defender who is in a pro setting where his game can only flourish.

*Andre Darby - Solid...and confident. Never seen him play but I have heard many good things about his game.

*Chris Jackson - I was suprised to see that he was not included in any of JB's squads. A quality defender/midfielder with a good shot. Surprised that even club team-mate Oraine Simpson got the nod over him.

*Keammar "Dada" Daley - Very talented!! Just hoping that a pro team will go and scoop him up soon.

BTW: Why has Ricardo "Savi" Cousins fallen off the national radar? Is it that he is not as good as was first advertised?
        "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011