• Los Putos Verdes vs. TT Live On Telemundo Tonight

PRE-GAME: 9 pm Eastern, 8 Central

KICKOFF: 9:30 Eastern, 8:30 Central

Don't know about anyone one else, but I find this reference extremely offensive, bordering on...well, I won't go there. Even my hatred for Trinis don't bring me to this level.

I'm expecting to see some green women line up with big breast and ******************** riders? No? Seh wah!! Mi Vex!! My wife is mexican, she'd be vex, but I don't think Bruce mean anything by it.

Feel Free......

Don't know about anyone one else, but I find this reference extremely offensive, bordering on...well, I won't go there. Even my hatred for Trinis don't bring me to this level.

Mosiah,

Feel free to call TT any nasty name you can think of

Feel Free......

Mosiah,

Feel free to call TT any nasty name you can think of.

Bruce

Los Porcinos Verdes vs. TT Live On Telemundo

Pre Game: 9:00 Eastern, 8:00 Central
            Kickoff: 9:30 Eastern, 9:00 Central

Team H1-N1 Influenza vs. TT Live On Telemundo

Pre Game: 9:00 pm Eastern, 8:00 Central
              Kickoff: 9:30 pm Eastern, 8:00 Central

okay, i get the point.

i'll try and think up something for my trini friends.

Go T&T!

I'll be cheering for the Trinis, big time.

Needless to say, I hope they lose, big time!

okay, i get the point.

i'll try and think up something for my trini friends.
                      Easy peasy: H1-N1 vs. AIDS.