• how will barnes' sudden departure

affect the team and player morale?

Could you post the official statement from the JFF or Barnes on his 'sudden departure'.

Thankx in advance.

I personally, do not agree with this start and stop policy. Like always I just hope Tappa does well..however, I really thought Tappa and Barnes were going for the Gold CUp..Now it will be much harder for Tappa to do it on his own.
      Once again Burrell has done a Knee Jerkkkkkk,,,Posturing ALA Bora...The COMEdy Begins..I will be the first to say...That it is highly unlikely we will win the GOLDCUP
      "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

yuh have internet and google?

why?

I no I no sey a HL u a talk 2
          "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

confirmed.

the gold cup is right around the caner and **************** like this is happening,ho boy
              out of many one people

Wouldah love fi si him tactic an strategy implementations inna di cup fi sure, but Tappa proved himself inna di qualifying suh mi nuh worried at all. Tappa did hab di playah's morale inna di most crucial of times suh tings criss said speed.