Wha dis mi hearin'?

an abundance of talent?

Yes! 25 Adus? Hell no! More like 25 Messis!

DUCK!!!!!!

you can only say that when you know Lazie and HL not around .

what does barnes know any anyway.....lazie probably has a more intimate knowledge of football and footballers in jamaican than barnes....OR....maybe barnes is just being politically correct while lazie is "telling it like it T. I. S. is!

an abundance of talent?
            heh! heh! heh!
            Why yuh nuh lef Lazie?

True dat sah, mi ballah lef wid stripes, an show wi how strategy an tactics wuk inna di game. Mi kina bias still kah ah my ballah fi life, but di results ah di proof.

But Tilla, mi nuh undastan yuh. Mi can send yuh breaking news direct from di press conference and yuh a talk bout yuh need confirmation? Is like yuh waan go roun' di ting, my lord.

Is you send it. LOL,

the way the man say it sound like is a likkle breddah who would shine a baller shoes did tell him.

Me...yuh rc! And yuh right!

Tappa is appointed coach of the Boyz for the Gold Cup. Barnes will be leaving to take up as manager at Tranamere Rovers.

Seems as if Barned used the Reggae Boyz to relaunch his coaching career.

Can someone please confirm this?
                      used & dash weh fah betta tings.....
                      “I am not a politician..I only suffer the consequences”.......Peter Tosh

I did not know it was you. I was talking to a former college friend of mine during the game and I got the text right after he got off the phone. I thought it was him. I really did not know it was you.
                        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran