trinidad vs costa rica

• trinidad vs costa rica

who do you all think is going to win this game 2morrow T&T or C rica my money is on C rica not because they beat the USA but because they are the better team,well 2morrow is do or die time for T&T
    out of many one people

it would be a major upset if Trinidad beats Costa Rica.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Snow is likely to fall in the Sahara before T&T beats Costa Rica.

What has been your prediction history, Hortical?!

i think the only team that T&T will beat is EL-SALVODOR
          out of many one people

T&T has a 12th man you can never discount nor rule out...nuff said!

Originally posted by Lucky4life View Post
              i think the only team that T&T will beat is EL-SALVODOR

what bout jamaica eh ?

when you say what about JA what you talking about?
                out of many one people

Originally posted by Lucky4life View Post
                  when you say what about JA what you talking about?
                  what team in the hex can Jamaica beat

so what you are saying you all are in the hex and we are not,and by you saying what team in the hex can jamaica beat you are joking when you say that right
                    out of many one people