just want share with my forumites

• just want share with my forumites

that I successfully did a defense of my thesis to complete my masters in Business and Policy studies.

My thesis is entitled The title is Small Business Success: The roles planning, location, and government play in the entrepreneurship development.

It is a long read but if anybody interested I can give them a copy. It will be published as soon as they finish with the formalities.

Its been a while coming and with two little kids it wasn't easy but thanks for the forumites who kept me on the computer and let me write a little then return to the forum to keep me going.

Wikkid my yute!! Congrats!!

Big up!!!!!
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Congrats sass!

Big up NattyLous, done know seh forwodness wi deal wid. Big tings

Seh hit areadi...seh hit agen - CONGRATS and FORWARD!

Congrats Big man..Luv di forward movement

Congrats Sass. Mi want a read!

First - was it done at the Ghetto University?

Congrats!

Keep up the good work! Big up to the "spousal unit" too, who must be very happy... it isn't easy to study and carry out research with small kids in the family... Congrats again!

respect sass!

thank everybody, yes it was hard work with the kids and working with some crazy PHDs who change their mind so often and tell you fi change your stuff . Mdmex I will email you later.

yeah mi have to give thanks to the wife and to the positive ladies in my life.

Nuff respect blood,more progress.

Nice...well done big man, we done know you can defend anything....LOL

you forgot to add TEAM