just want share with my forumites

Well, this is a good excuse for us to meet again Assasin.

Maybe we can close few rum bar (like Mosiah).

Congrats !!!!

you forgot to add TEAM
      Thanks! My bad!

...and Sass big up the family TEAM for the support!

Congrats Sass, big up youself...Now go out and let that degree work fi dem little ones and the misses.
        Mi a beg u a read when u sort out de formalities.
        Six days I work for my children, on the seventh day they work for me.
        Mitty

that I successfully did a defense of my thesis to complete my masters in Business and Policy studies.

My thesis is entitled The title is Small Business Success: The roles planning, location, and government play in the entrepreneurship development.

It is a long read but if anybody interested I can give them a copy. It will be published as soon as they finish with the formalities.

Its been a while coming and with two little kids it wasn't easy but thanks for the forumites who kept me on the computer and let me write a little then return to the forum to keep me going.
          Just send you an email.
          "We're not getting our butts kicked." Lauryn Williams on the U.S.-Jamaica rivalry.

that I successfully did a defense of my thesis to complete my masters in Business and Policy studies.

My thesis is entitled The title is Small Business Success: The roles planning, location, and government play in the entrepreneurship development.

It is a long read but if anybody interested I can give them a copy. It will be published as soon as they finish with the formalities.

Its been a while coming and with two little kids it wasn't easy but thanks for the forumites who kept me on the computer and let me write a little then return to the forum to keep me going.
            This sounds like a must read to me. Congrats and how do I get my copy?

Well done sar!!
              "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

That is so true! Must have been a cakewalk for Sass!

heh heh!

email me your email address. just go to the member list and send me a message with your email address.

LargeUp Yuhself Master Sass! Well Done.

Respect sah
                    Farmah
                    "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

congrats assasin!

Congratulations boss, yuh a go mek bigger money now.

yeah man that sound right.

Yuh...

... ah di real big man.

Congrats!!

Assasin

email me your email address. just go to the member list and send me a message with your email address.
                              How do I get my copy? I am looking forward to read it. Just finish my BS in Small Business and Entrepreneurship (Technical Management) in March and schedule to start my masters in July.

I know it was hard work. Congrats Send copy to shawill67@yahoo.com
                              "We're not getting our butts kicked." Lauryn Williams on the U.S.-Jamaica rivalry.

check your email I sent it last night brethren

congrats