Mek mi look pon di lineups fi di game again

• Mek mi look pon di lineups fi di game again

Maybe I missed something. How could anyone be surprised at the result ?

Nuh dis same team score 30 goals in di competition ?

Dem nuh give Real Madrid 6-2 wha day ?

Is what ? Unnuh prejudice gainst spanish people ?

Mi can unnastan a Manu fan.. but independents ?

Maybe we need to add BarcaTV to mainstream sports programming...

I'm wondering myself. I thought maybe Manu would have been able to breach the weakened backline of Barca once or even twice, but Barca's offensive strength is awesome! I guess dem wenna look at di Chelsea match. Chelsea was, btw, also schooled by Barca!

ow much time chelsea breach dem wall, all mi know is dem lucky a nuh liverpool dem buck up on .

look man man u nuh good fe dem path to the final too easy , any body who walk down liverpool road was bound to win th CL.

It should have been chelsea

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

ow much time chelsea breach dem wall, all mi know is dem lucky a nuh liverpool dem buck up on .

look man man u nuh good fe dem path to the final too easy , any body who walk down liverpool road was bound to win th CL.

It should have been chelsea
        "all mi know is dem lucky a nuh liverpool dem buck up on " yeah yeah. Unuh nuh come inna di equation. Mi see a clip whey Pep affi pause fi memba unuh name. Guess him neva waan say Looserpool.

De man only hesitate cah him jus step in a pile a "Manure" ...

Unlike Paul I will indulge in a little schadenfreude...

BTW who or what is Looserpool?... Min me set Don1 pon yuh!

Lazie, your problem is that your midfield isn't good enough. That is the big finding after the loss to Barca. Liverpool has a better defensive midfield than your team, but not the attacking power, so in that regard X is probably right. It would have been interesting to see the two dwarfs (Mash and Messi) going at it. However, Liverpool's midfield would probably have had a difficult time breaching Barca as well. Despite the blemish of the Chelski clash (and it was a black eye on the competition), Barca deserved the title.

There wasn't a problem with out defensive mid all along. You're aware that Fletcher was suspended and Hargreves has been out all season? Strange, just because we lost to Barca our midfield no good again?

To be clear, this is not about domestic football or beating so-so European competitors. It is about supremacy in Europe. Slurfartlick's real quest is to take the club to greater European heights by playing a continental style, not by playing the traditional English style. However, he now realises that the current midfield is not in the same master passing/possession class as Barca, so he has to re-think both his personnel and his strategies. They failed when it mattered most and it's not clear whether Fletcher and Hargreaves would have made any difference at all. I personally don't think they would have.