Should 'ave been tree(3) NIL....

• Should 'ave been tree(3) NIL....

...even 4 when you consider other near misses....

Barca dodged a bullet with Ronaldo's first minute free kick, so if you use your standard, you would probably have to say 3-1 (or 4-1)...but to be fair, Barca defended that opportunity, so I'll go with 4-0!!

You're in your element today.....
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

You're in your element today.....
        Yeah him bright eeeeeeeee!!!! - T.K.

Sorry Jangle, me nah laff afta unuh...jus Slurgieson...a him mi no like The picture with Pique was priceless...don't it?

Well 4 it is...I fully agree.

(Let's hope Lazie is a- )

Enjoy yuhself because if we had won you wouldn't hear the end of it. As the President always say, We backs broad.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Enjoy yuhself because if we had won you wouldn't hear the end of it.
                Really!? Nah! Not unuh! Seriously, the reason why this is so interesting is that you all (fans) went into the match showing Barca no due respect. The outcome was stunning, but I still think there is something that doesn't seem right to me about it. I can't prove it, but I think UEFA is not to be trusted.

I am not going to blame anybody but ourselves. We played lethargically and without purpose and desire. I can also understand Fergie's tactics going into the match. His tactics failed.

Well 4 it is...I fully agree.

(Let's hope Lazie is a- )
                    No harm .. we can tek we beating.

If you understand his tactics, please explain them to me. I can't figure it out. Way too ambitious.

The look on that face is priceless!

"Oh God, is 2-0!"

u want see di picture when messi a float and di ball a go in. man face look like him hear say him mummah dead.

den post it nuh!