Eso es lo que se llama "Joga Bonito"!!

• Eso es lo que se llama "Joga Bonito"!!

Barca schooled Manu today! From minute #10 Manure played like the moniker that we who "hate" ManUre give them... Ah who ah de big side?
    definitely not the boys from Old Toilet...

Fergie look like sumaddy kick him in the nether regions... cudden love that lost boy look pon him face any more than I did ...welcome to the real world!!!!now unuh see how football fi play!!!!!!!!!!!

Big up to Barca and their "weakened" side...Puyol was a GIANT... Barca play wid basically two defenders and the Dumbpire get dumped... Fergie should have played his last Sunday's line up...would have gotten a better result...NOT!

Sorry folks but I can't help myself; I am beside myself that ManUre has been cut down to size and exposed!!! Thanks Guardiola and his rampaging band of fighters. Etoo (wha mek unuh do dat to Rio Ferdinand,?not kind), Henry, Iniesta, Puyol Sylvinho, MESSI !!! who is world footballer now? did Ronaldo play? I think he was subbed after minute 10...

OK I've had my fun... ManU have been a great side all year, but sometimes reality kicks in... next year eh?

Big up to Barcelona and Pep Guardiola for a fantastic season for your supporters; and ManU for bringing their devils crew the titles they won.
    Last edited by Peter R; May 27, 2009, 08:24 PM.

Ziadie Ball. Same philosophy. Total midfield domination. loL

cryuff's clockwork orange!