Mr. President, we got outplayed today.

oh i know, and? does that change anything...no!!! i could throw in there that we have won the premiership more recently than you, but i won't.

the incontrovertible fact is that yuh fulla excuse every year why unnuh cannot win the premiership...

While it is a fact we cannot win , it is not an excuse but a reality that will soon change.

Man U got lucky this year in my book, a loss and a draw coupled with a win and a draw would see pool holding its rightfull crown .Some one posted where we drew like 6 or 7 games, I would not be surprised if Keane played in 5 of them .

You heard it here 1st from me , we will win the PREM NEXT YEAR AND CL LEAGUE OR BE IN THE FINAL.

IF WE DONT WIN THE PREM NEXT YEAR I WILL BE A MAN U FAN FOR A MONTH CELEBRATING EVERY VICTORY ON THE FORUM WITH THE SPECIFIC POST CHAMPIONS !

Serious talk.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

why not an arsenal fan?...

anyway, wid yuh track ecord it must be that you have always wanted to cheer for man u

Ah who unuh a call cockroach? when Barca squish unuh?

Gamma, Liverpool was NEVER so outplayed in any match this season...Manu looked like a likkle bwoy side from minute number 10... outplayed in EVERY aspect of the game!

X nuh badda talk. Me and you never have a bet at the begining of last season? You are like an annoying gnat that will be squashed come next season.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015