Lazie, Jangle, what is tomorrows starting line up?

• Lazie, Jangle, what is tomorrows starting line up?

So what is your prediction for the score and what is your expected starting line up fi unu team? Just in case you are wondering, you know seh dat mi hope sey unu lose, right? Mi ago buy mi Barca shirt tomorrow from SoccerMax in Sunrise. Don't mind, the minute I start wanting manu fi win sinting, unu ago lose. It come in like the stock market, the minute I put fi mi money in a it, it drop 7000 points. Mi vex! I predict a manu win 2-0. Here is my expected starting line up but not sure about your midfield formation:

=============VDS
    O'Sheat=====Vidic==Rio=====Evra
    =======Scholes=====Carrick
    ============Andersen
    Rooney====================Park
    ============Ronaldo

Should be interesting.

Lazie will tell you they could start with the following team that won on Sunday...all you need is to put on a Manute shirt an everyting criss!

Kuszczak
    Neville, DaSilva, Brown
    DeLaet, Nani, Fletcher, Gibson
    Welbeck, Martin, Macheda

So what is your prediction for the score and what is your expected starting line up fi unu team? Just in case you are wondering, you know seh dat mi hope sey unu lose, right? Mi ago buy mi Barca shirt tomorrow from SoccerMax in Sunrise. Don't mind, the minute I start wanting manu fi win sinting, unu ago lose. It come in like the stock market, the minute I put fi mi money in a it, it drop 7000 points. Mi vex! I predict a manu win 2-0. Here is my expected starting line up but not sure about your midfield formation:

=============VDS
      O'Sheat=====Vidic==Rio=====Evra
      =======Scholes=====Carrick
      ============Andersen
      Rooney====================Park
      ============Ronaldo

Should be interesting.

============VDS =========
      Oshea === Rio === Vidic ===Evra
      Park====Carrick == Anderson==Rooney
      =========Berbatov =======
      ========Ronaldo=========

Lazie will tell you they could start with the following team that won on Sunday...all you need is to put on a Manute shirt an everyting criss!

Kuszczak
        Neville, DaSilva, Brown
        DeLaet, Nani, Fletcher, Gibson
        Welbeck, Martin, Macheda
        Peter, I've said it time and again. Ordinary players going into Manu's changing room is like Clarke Kent going into a phone booth. That team could probably draw with Barca.

Speaking as a Manu fan of course...

That team could probably draw with Barca.

The better word to use is "possibly"; the probability of them winning is not that high...

I think you'll see Park and Evra on the same side to counter Messi's speed.

I anticipate Rooney helping Evra .. especially since he has been doing a good job on the left lately.