The massive know Peter R as a Liverpool man, but before that, he was known as the "Godfather of Bordeaux". Just ask the French honey-dem who heart him did bruck while him used to live there. Him had to support Liverpool after de gyal dem man run him outa town!!
Bordeaux is one win away from the French title but only 3 points ahead of Marseille, so they have to win next week. They have Gourcoff in their squad, so they should beat lowly Caen on Saturday.
Bon chance mon ami!! J'espere que le meilleur equipe gagne!! Allez Bordeaux!! Lazie - I bet you don't know what that mean? Parce que tu ne sais pas parler la langue de Zidane, tu etoille Evra et Henry Don't worry, neither me, I just remember a likkle high school francais.
http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/st...europe&cc=5901
Bordeaux is one win away from the French title but only 3 points ahead of Marseille, so they have to win next week. They have Gourcoff in their squad, so they should beat lowly Caen on Saturday.
Bon chance mon ami!! J'espere que le meilleur equipe gagne!! Allez Bordeaux!! Lazie - I bet you don't know what that mean? Parce que tu ne sais pas parler la langue de Zidane, tu etoille Evra et Henry Don't worry, neither me, I just remember a likkle high school francais.
http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/st...europe&cc=5901