• EPL top 4 - So near yet so far apart!

Loses - BoyU = 4; Liverpool = 2; Chelsea = 5; Arsenal = 6

Drawn - BoyU = 6; Liverpool = 11; Chelsea = 8; Arsenal = 12

Won - BoyU = 28; Liverpool = 25; Chelsea = 25; Arsenal = 20

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport2/hi/foot...le/default.stm

The stories of the Gunners demise are greatly exaggerated!
    Go Young GUNNERS! Next year, you shall come of age!

especially if TH14 is back in the fold!

Karl, the table doesn't lie. It shows the challenges that each team have to overcome. Manur won the league because they were the "winningest" team, which is the way it should be. They just have to figure out how to keep that going. Liverpool lost the league because they drew games that they should have won, and Chelsea lost it because they LOST games that they should have won...which is the challenge for these two teams. Arsenal however, lost the league because you don't have a good team Joke me a mek.

The truth of it is that no one will beat Manur until they get a deep enough squad. Even Guus said that Chelski's wasn't deep enough...and if Chelski's ain't deep enough, what hope do Liverpool or Arsenal have? None. I fear 2010 will go to the Evil ones once more. They are far too deep.