Fuller gets two awards

We are talking about EPL.

Fuller scored fi Jamaica. That count too?

'sass why do you persist? yuh nuh hear the man seh dat him neva guh to a good school?

ef yuh think is lie....

Naminirt vbmenu_register("postmenu_165838", true);
      Reggae 5 Star General

Quote:
      Originally Posted by Don1
      did you complete high school?

yes and not one in jamaica

Originally posted by Naminirt View Post
        yes and not one in jamaica
        thanks for shedding light on your problem.

jones score 11 goals this season 9 epl goals and 1 in fa and 1 in league
          http://www.safc.com/team/player-stats.html

http://www.stokecityfc.com/page/Stat...,10310,00.html

Fuller 10 in a full season

Quiet sah nuh argue
          Didnt he score in a couple team scrimmages too?Add that too nuh, we no want you undercount you big balla.

he may not have...otherwise wi woulda hear 'bout it already.....come to think of it dem suh LIE....

The Fuller goal made the Fox Sports Top Ten highlight last night. I think this is his second time on the highlight reel in one season. Has KJ made the highlight reel?

Where the hell is Warlord? Gamma, look if yuh see him down the road deh fe me!!! Dat bwoy is one rude pickney. And him have a nasty habit of not answering big people when dem call him!!!
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

We are talking about EPL.

Fuller scored fi Jamaica. That count too?

EPL
                Ok fuller has 10 goals in 33 apperances
                jones 9 goals in 26

WHO HAS THE BETTER RATIO DONE TALK!!!!!

EPL
                  Ok fuller has 10 goals in 33 apperances
                  jones 9 goals in 26

WHO HAS THE BETTER RATIO DONE TALK!!!!!
                  Well me is not a Maths brains, but in my misguided calculations, Fuller actually does have a better ratio.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

When did Fuller make 33 appearances Naminirt? I looked at Stokes official site and it's showing 24 league appearances with 9 of those 24 as a sub. Also, it's only showing him playing 1 or 2 cup games. So where is your 33 coming from? Btw, I looked on Sundeland's site also, Jones made 24 league appearances with 2 of those coming as a sub. He also played two cup games. So the math shows Jones scoring 9 league goals from 22 starts while Wily-boo scored 10 from 15 starts. See stats, we can manipulate it anyway we want.

Nyamdirt please quit while you are waaay behind. To put it in context, you made more sense in your Soca Grammy fantasy.

respect sah, need fi keep dis fi mi archives, toppah top ballah.

yuh nuh, dat deh ratio ah easy ting. Dat deh breddah deh aright

him just LIE!

reminiscent of a bergkamp goal against newcastle...but with pace!!!

Ouch! I MUST say though that good girls'-schools in Trinidad are excellent...