Benitez must blank out Ferguson
You are hilarious. You always go to personal attacks or tangential discussions when you have no argument. Funny. When you are ahead of us in total trophies won, then you can come again. Until then, Liverpool is STILL England's greatest club of all time. And that my friend is a FACT. You and your exalted manager have never acknowledged that."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
The Daily Mail - oh boy...have you ever been to England Lazie? You have a lot to learn about "The Daily Mail". To be clear, I am not discrediting whether Ferguson sent a letter or not, but merely trying to point out that you will NEVER find a quote or video clip of Ferguson congratulating Rafa on his UCL victory. It doesn't exist because he didn't do it."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostYou are hilarious. You always go to personal attacks or tangential discussions when you have no argument. Funny. When you are ahead of us in total trophies won, then you can come again. Until then, Liverpool is STILL England's greatest club of all time. And that my friend is a FACT. You and your exalted manager have never acknowledged that."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostLiverpool's greatest is like the Roman Empire .. a thing of the past.
"Our ignorance of history causes us to slander in our own times." - Flaubert. Ignorance...it abounds."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365