He hasn't factored much in the Bolton team this season, and it's not because of injury.I think he should be looking to another club this summer. What do you think?
Should Ricardo Gardener be shopping for a new club?
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015Tags: None
definately no.
At the beginning of this coach's tenure he didn't have much faith in Gardener. The fans had all the faith. Gardener once again proved how valuable he is to the club with the coach saying they missed in for the last few games he was injured as he is the most creative player they have and he would have made the difference.
Bibi is injured almost every season and with his knees not getting any older he should show stay with the system he knows, get the most out of it and and finish up as a club legend. Moving to another club to fight for relegation is not worth it.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Is he currently injured?Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
yeah he is out for the season. Missed about the last 4 games.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.