Just a heads up. Donovan Ricketts will be on telefutura today at 3:00 P.M. eastern. The Galaxy will be taking on the Crew. - T.K.
Ricketts on telefutura
TK me bredrin!!!!! What a gwaan??!!!! Yuh dey a road again!!!!I missed you last year when the Red Cows went to the finals. Yuh have a lot of ketching up to do. Welcome back sar!!!Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostTK me bredrin!!!!! What a gwaan??!!!! Yuh dey a road again!!!!I missed you last year when the Red Cows went to the finals. Yuh have a lot of ketching up to do. Welcome back sar!!!
On a serious note Jangle...if the Red Cows had won the mls cup last year I would have sworn off the sport completely. You would have seen me on the Reggae Boyz Lumberjack Sports Supporters Club forums.
To be honest though you guys seem to have the pieces to make a run at the eastern conference title this time around. You had a slow start but the last two matches I saw them play they really looked like they could be a dangerous group come october/november. If Dane Richards could ever get himself together the Red Cows would be a scary group. Kandji partnering with Angehell up top is money. Don't know why Osorio didn't do that last year rather than play Kandji out wide. - T.K.No need to thank me forumites.