congrats to all man u supporters...
Originally posted by Peter R View PostMe tekkiin it personal? alright... if you say so.
It seems to me you are looking for validation all over..from Rafa, Paul Marin etc. my bad!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Boss, it is friendly banter. How come you dont same the same about the labels such as manure? It is fun. We have a traditition of extending congrats to the Prem winners and the winners of various cups, regardless of who they are. Whenever the congrats are slow in coming, it usually seems funny. Of course there could be extenuating circumstances, but.....
Have a good week."Jah Jah see dem a come, but I & I a Conqueror!"
You are classy. I am concerned about your Arsenal team and the manager. Sometimes when a contender drops off they never get back to the top for a long time. I am concerned because I like Arsenal and I have appreciated Wenger's successes and his Arsenal teams over the years. I am also concerned about what may happen to Man U when Fergie retires or moves up to the front office. The order, continuity, assurance acquisitions and motivation of a proven manager is essential, especially in the EPL."Jah Jah see dem a come, but I & I a Conqueror!"
Congrats Missa Westman and all Manure fans. There was no doubt you were the best team this season."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
So why yuh think my banter not friendly? It's imposible for me to read everyone's posts so I don't expect anyone to read all of mine otherwise you would know that I already posted my congrats; anyway as for Manure, Loserpool it's all the same... Manurians are quick as any to defend their territory; suh eff Lazie wants to continue to pound Liverpool and the manager after you've won all the marbles and I say something, unuh gwaan like that is not part of the "banter"... well then I don't get it.
And while I cannot speak for Paul M. if he hasn't posted it's because he's not in a position to at this time...if you follow his posts he conceded the season to you long time...well maybe not long time but he did concede. Anyway enjoy the victory while it lasts.
And have a good week yourself in case you think I'm being ill-mannered.
BTW I did NOT congratulate Ferguson so unuh wi jus hafi deal wid itLast edited by Peter R; May 17, 2009, 09:57 PM.Peter R
We thank you and we may invite you to the celebration party, if not the maybe a piece of cake and some punch...Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.